Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Watteau-falte Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n) #002000134

Originalpreis: € 360.77  Ersparnis  € 145.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 214.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Editha 2013-06-21 02:34:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this morning i received this dress. fitted. the dress is amazing. the fabric is good. the lace is really beautiful. my mother and i like it so much. she asks me to buy a dress on your website too.~~ i will buy a dress for my mother from your website

Von anna karina doemer 2012-09-28 06:13:42

hello jenjenhouse team, i would also like to have some close up pictures of this dress, and also of dress number (002000202) if possible. they really look beautiful. thank you !

Von Samantha 2012-08-08 13:00:45

Hi again, could someone please send me some additional pics - up close - and details on your return policy?
thx!

Von Samantha 2012-07-22 09:14:16

Could you please send close up pictures of this dress as well as detials on your return policy?
thx!!

Von roslyn 2012-02-21 05:53:52

I also will like to have some close up photos emailed to me thanks.

Von sarah 2012-01-27 19:53:31

hi there could i please have some larger pictures and a close up of the fabric.
many thanks

Von Yulia 2011-09-20 07:24:45

Hi guys!
I really would like to receve some close up pictures of this dress and also of 002000441, it's really difficult to decide, they are both beautifull.
Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-21 00:27:36

Hi Yulia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. Hope they can help you make your decision.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von heather 2011-08-30 10:34:13

was wondering if I could get some close up photos emailed to me thanks!!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 22:22:02

Hi Heather,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von karen 2011-08-17 03:39:15

Gorgeous! Could you pleae email some pictures? thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-17 23:53:06

Hi karen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98