Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #007001773

Originalpreis: € 154.91  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 104.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ashley 2011-12-17 09:22:49

Ordered 6 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They are absolutely stunning and just like the picture! i ordered everything one size bigger, and added additional length at the bottom for my girls who'll wear extremely tall heels. I must say, I should've used their exact measurements b/c they are extremely long and each girl has some extra room- even my plus size bridesmaids. However, once they are altered, I'm positive the fit will be absolutely amazing! And they came back within 2-3 weeks too, all 6 of them (plus the 2 different maid of honor dresses that I ordered; 8 total). I am amazed, happy, and excited...thank yoooouuuu!!!

Von Micheala 2011-11-28 04:35:50

The service i got was excellent, i intially made a mistake when i ordered the colour of the dresses but not only did they allow me to change it, i received the dresses long before my wed date and all 3 is beautiful. Thank You Very Much, will defnitely recommend buying from JenJenHouse in future.

Von Julerione Joseph 2011-09-08 18:53:34

I received the Dresses. Thank You very much for making the dresses on time. They are so beautiful. I would love to buy more dresses from you whenever I need one for something special. Once Again Thank you!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 19:52:40

Hi Joseph,

Thanks for your appreciations for our items and services.

Hope we will have the great honor to make dresses for you next time. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Alexis 2011-08-06 19:42:18

Hi, I was wondering if i can order this dress with the top being made in champagne color and the bottom in grape color?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-07 23:50:50

Hi Alexis,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress can not be made with the top made in one color and the bottom in another color. Just as you can see that, the sash is removable and detachable, not serving as the connection between the top and bottom part.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Deborah Giggins 2011-07-16 04:23:41

I can’t imagine I have got such a beautiful dress at such a wholesale price. Thank you!

Von Theresa Muzia 2011-07-16 04:23:25

So rush delivery! I received the dress today. And it is well made and fits me well.

Von Yana Salmon 2011-07-15 01:20:07

Please pass my thanks to the experienced seamstress of yours. The dress is really beautiful!!

Von Astrid Put 2011-07-15 01:19:40

My girls are all satisfied about the dresses, thanks.

Von Charlotte 2011-07-14 01:10:24

I am beyond delighted with the dresses you have sent me. The fabric is exquisite and the sewing impeccable. You have exceeded my expectations by a mile.

Von Karen Holderby 2011-07-14 01:09:36

I received your dress today. My family said they'd never seen a dress more 'made for me'. Thank you guys!

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98