Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Sweep/Pinsel zug Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017002275

Originalpreis: € 187.89  Ersparnis  € 58.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emmi 2013-11-18 03:56:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in dark navy blue (same as the picture) in size 2. It fits perfectly and looks exactly like in the pictures. It was a bit too short for my taste (i prefer the hem to touch the floor at all times, even when walking, so it was about 1-2 centimeters too short) but i'm quite tall - i should have mentioned that when ordering :) The inner fabric was poorly sown, which made steaming this dress a bit challenging, but that is all right for this price. All in all it looked amazing and the built-in-bra was great, i didn't have to worry even with the low-cut back this dress has!! :)

I will def order again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Almedina Babic 2012-10-29 11:59:24

Ich habe am 10.10.2012 das Kleid in der Farbe Waßermelone bestellt.
Heute habe ich das Kleid & die Schuhe erhalten. Ich bin total begeistert,
daß Kleid ist zwar zerknittert aber sehr schön. Vielen Dank für den super
SERVICE und die rasche Bestellabwicklung.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-29 23:22:31

Von Ashleigh 2012-10-07 11:47:44

Hi May I please have some pictures of this dress in grape and black.

Thank you,
Ashleigh

Von liz 2012-09-28 16:57:29

Hi could you please send me a picture of this dress in grape color? Thanks! Liz

Von fran 2012-05-05 10:22:12

would like to see more pictures and be able to pick specific color to view before ordering. Showing the beading up close also would make it easier to choose this dress. I am curvy, short and chesty, would this dress be for me? would a jacket be available to be made for this dress. or some time of shawl

Von Elena 2011-08-23 14:58:42

Could you please sent me a picture of this dress in gold and if i order it tomorrow 8/24 will i get it by 9/10?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 20:15:22

Hi Elena,

Thank you for your mail.

Please place us the order today and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 10th September.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have pictures of the dress for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Lesley Thompson 2011-08-23 09:17:17

Please could I see this dress in red, purple & burgundy.

Many thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-23 21:35:16

Hi Lesley,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but we don't have other pictures of the dress now. Hope you can understand.
Could you tell us other requirements you have on the dress?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51