Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #002000375

Originalpreis: € 453.72  Ersparnis  € 188.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 264.83

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Samantha 2013-05-30 12:30:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I never write reviews but felt I had to on this occasion. I previously bought my four bridesmaid dresses from JenJen House and because they were just as perfect as I was hoping I trusted that if I bought my wedding dress it would be made to the same standard. People told me I was stupid to buy such an important dress from an online website but I didn't listen, and I am glad I didn't. My dress is absolutely beautiful! I couldn't be happier. I had used custom measurements and there will be no need to have any alterations. Thank you so much for the care you took over my dress I am so pleased with it. I will definitely be recommending you and will be using you again for other occasion dresses.

Von Michelle 2013-01-04 01:23:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I will have most beautiful wedding day! good material, nice work.. everything is OK!!! I do not even have to wear anything for support. I strongly recommend this site for wedding dresses. I hope your experience will be as good as mine....

Von Mildred 2012-12-19 21:53:15

This dress is beautiful and has been made very well. The stitching is perfect. I have purchased it to wear to attend wedding ceremony , I cant wait to wear it.I think i will be the most beautiful bride when i put on the wedding dress.

Von Bella 2012-12-10 21:39:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress for my wedding and it was just nice and so beautiful:) It was so comfortable. Tailored to my height perfectly and it looked even better on than in there pics. I will get photos up eventually. Thank you, jenjenhouse.

Von Johanie 2012-12-06 23:37:07

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress.i will buy other dresses from you too.Thanks.

Von Laura 2012-11-29 22:44:10

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it, it makes me surprised.i choose the custom size.Although it cost me extra 16.99 dollars, the dress fit me just like a glove.Thanks for your help and i will be a royal consumers.

Von Lindsay 2012-11-29 20:59:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My name is Lindsay. My sister just received her dress today. we are both very happy with how the dress is being made. she have tried it already. it is really beautiful. the lace the train..everything is just so perfect. we would definitely like to buy dresses from you again in the future.

Von Anastasia 2012-11-09 03:14:33

Hello, I'm living in Spain and I am very interested in that dress. i wanted to ask if there possibility to buy a dress and to send it to spain, how long it will take?????

Best Regards

Von melissa 2012-10-18 18:19:53

The description says the gown in lace up though the pictures show it as a button up. Please advise which is correct

Von YIWEN CHEN 2012-07-13 23:13:16

it is very nice dress and dedicatedly made, my friends thought it was worth more than 3k ! all my friends will come to buy it now...

worth buying~

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98