Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000636

Originalpreis: € 430.73  Ersparnis  € 199.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 230.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sabrina 2012-06-15 08:03:38

Hi, Is it possible to have more pictures of this dress? Thank you.

Von Priscyla Vidoto 2012-06-11 08:55:07

Does dress need a petticoat? if yes which one is better? thanks

Von ana 2012-05-21 21:58:26

hola!!

me encanta este vestido y me gustaria que me enviara fotos reales del vestido ya terminado, me los podria enviar a mi correo

gracias

Von soraya 2012-01-12 09:32:48

hola, me gustaria saber si en la opcion cremallera se podria poner un todo al a larga de la misma, una ilera de botones forrados con la misma tela del vestido ,y si en a si cuanto aumentaria el precio gracias

Von mary 2011-09-25 08:58:33

Kindly send me upclose pictures for this dress(front and back)

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-25 22:56:44

Hi Mary,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von dd 2011-07-17 09:27:54

Can someone who has order this dress please post a picture of the finish product. i would love to see it. i really like this dress

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-17 21:24:02

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, for the moment, we did not have pictures of this dress ( item # 636). And I attached 2 pictures of dress( item # 249) quite similar to dress ( item # 636) for your reference.

Please go to this web link for more information about the dress dress ( item # 249): http://www.jenjenhouse.com/mermaid-strapless-chapel-train-satin-tulle-wedding-dress-with-lace-beadwork-%28002000636%29-g249.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von hyunju 2011-05-31 07:18:47

hi can you send me as soon as possible? cuz im going to marry 12.06.11 thanks ^^ size 4

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-01 01:58:05

Von Grace Meredith 2011-05-22 10:39:48

Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Lace Beadwork (002000636)
where can I get the veil that is displayed on this dress (http://www.jenjenhouse.com/mermaid-strapless-chapel-train-satin-tulle-wedding-dress-with-lace-beadwork-(002000636)-g636)
Kind regards
Grace Meredith

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-05-22 22:36:01

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98