Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid #002000634

Originalpreis: € 458.71  Ersparnis  € 211.87

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 246.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Yvonne 2013-06-24 23:29:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it is so quick. i ordered this dress on June 7 and it came to me yesterday. so fast. unbelievable. it is a big surprise for me. my boyfriend says i am perfect in it. i can not wait to wear it. many thanks!!!

Von Olga 2012-12-24 23:33:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks jenjenhouse for the VERY speedy delivery - it arrived within a month of ordering! The material was in good condition for satin, although there were a few loose threads. The dress design was exactly what I wanted and it looks great. Thanks.

Von AMBER 2012-12-19 19:25:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I chose ivory, and it is such a lovely color, I look really washed out in a white dress cos I'm ghostly pale so it was a great relief to find it in other colors. and it is also nice for my next occasion

Von Gustave 2012-12-17 19:18:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

thank you very much jenjenhouse. the dress look perfect as showing in the picture. is good quality. i am really impressed with this dress. if you look for something special don't hesitate to buy this. is a heavy dress and perfect for a wedding day. One more time thank for doing good quality business....

Von Valeriy 2012-12-11 00:26:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fabric is high quality and it is stunning on! It is an entrance maker in a very elegant way. Love love love this dress, and it fits like a dream.

Von lolita 2012-11-26 19:08:23

i Like the Dress So much . but can u please send me a picture of greater quality so that i can see the details more clear , coz am thinking of buying it :) Thanks in advance

Von roxana ciocan 2012-06-13 08:14:33

bonjour, je voudrais savoir si je commande cette robe si elle va être identique a la photo en terme de dentelle, des autres tissus, de la finition et de la qualité.
pourriez vous m'envoyer une photo détaillée de la dentelle que vous utiliser pour ce genre de robe
Si c'est un nouvel arrivage, envoyez-moi une dentelle équivalente que vous avez déjà utilisée pour une autre robe du même genre..
merci beaucoup,

Von ana 2012-05-21 22:01:15

me podrian enviar fotos del vestido ya terminado al mi correo porfavor

gracias

Von Yasmine 2011-11-13 01:13:07

Hi I was wondering which peticote i need for under this dress, and if i can get a matching lace jacket?
Thank You

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-13 23:05:06

Hi Yasmine ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please have a good look at this one :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/mermaid-floor-length-037004194-g4194. Also, you can go to this link to find the jacket you like :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98