Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002000487

Originalpreis: € 436.73  Ersparnis  € 207.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 228.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Melissa 2012-08-10 14:56:13

Could you please send me more pictures of this dress. Also I am trying to find a number where I can go for questions on returning the dress. Can you please help me.

Von Maria 2012-05-10 16:10:45

se podria hacer este vestido tipo corcet, y sin cola que arrastre, me gustaria un vestido comodo sin nada que arrastre para poder sentarme y bailar.

Von Marina 2012-01-25 08:39:01

Hallo! Könnte ich vielleicht ein Paar mehr Bilder von diesem Kleid bekommen? Vielel lieben Dank!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-06 23:41:49

Liebe Marina,

anbei habe ich 2 Bilder (Vorne des Kleides und Details des Kleides) von diesem Kleid beigefügt. Hoffendlich können die Bilder Ihnen beim Auswählen weiter helfen.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Von alicia 2011-10-09 15:02:14

hi, can you please send me close up detailed pictures of this dress in both ivory and white colors. thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-09 19:32:27

Hi Alicia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Priscila Lima 2011-09-22 14:32:32

Hi, can i have more close up pictures of this dress?

Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 20:09:21

Hi Priscila,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Elaine 2011-09-06 01:29:34

I love the dress so much. Maybe its lace, beadwork and train is designed just for me. I love all of them. I will order a pair of wedding gloves from you soon.

Von Carla 2011-09-05 03:04:53

hi pleasewould you mind sending me a close up photo of the detail on this dress thankyou.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 04:26:43

Hi Carla,

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Celest 2011-09-04 22:21:15

Is it possible to make this dress have a sweetheart neckline? Thanks!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 23:10:26

Hi Celest,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional designers and we suggest you retain the original design of the dress. The dress with sweetheart neckline will not have the same visual effect as that shown in the pictures.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Ang 2011-09-04 02:03:08

Hi , Please could you send lots of close up pictures and different angles / different colours of this dress if possible please? Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-04 22:49:07

Dear Ang,

Thanks for contacting us. In the attachment you will find the pictures you need. Hope this helps. Thank you.

Von Betty 2011-08-18 09:28:37

Can I please see this dress in champagne and receive bigger photos?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-18 21:01:23

Hi Betty,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in Ivory. Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in champagne.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98