Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000433

Originalpreis: € 331.79  Ersparnis  € 151.91

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 179.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Shyann 2012-06-15 07:18:31

I love this dress! is there a built in bra?

Von Susi, Oberösterreich 2012-06-01 00:23:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich habe gestern das Kleid nach Maßanfertigung erhalten. Mit etwas Skepsis hab ich damals bestellt. Als ich das Paket öffnete, erwartete mich ein WUNDERSCHÖNES, PERFEKT verarbeitetes Brautkleid in einer megamäßigen SUPERQUALITÄT. Ich kann nur sagen:

JENJENHOUSE ist ein SUPER Onlineshop mit sehr zuverlässigen Mitarbeitern und einer TOP Qualität.

Von Belinda Harriott 2011-09-21 20:01:43

Hello, Could you please send me pictures of the dress in ivory and champagne if you have it and also wondering if the little bit of lace on the dress will be well trimmed around the edges and close to the detail because I got another dress which was covered quite heavily with lace and beadwork but the lace was not trimmed around very closely and looks a little overdone. otherwise the dress was beautiful and well made.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-21 20:29:28

Hi Belinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures in Champagne. I have attached some pictures of it in ivory for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von olivia luna 2011-09-11 19:20:16

i love this drees, i want to know what is the difference in taffetta and satin? which one is a better quality/

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-13 00:57:03

Dear Olivia,

Thanks for contacting us. Both satin and taffeta are good materials and often used to make wedding dresses. Satin is supposed be heavier than taffeta.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Sibyl 2011-09-08 00:59:50

The ruffles make this dress look different from others. I'm so excited to wear this dress for my wedding. tHANKS ! Beautiful dress for my wedding, that will be a beautiful memory for me.

Von Sally 2011-08-24 06:57:07

Hello.
Wonder if you can confirm the rumour. I have been told that there will be import charges and tax to pay on the UK side for shipping items over from china. Pls clarify.
Rgds

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-25 00:37:57

Hi Sally,

Thank you for contacting us.
 

According to our experience, there are no customs import duty tax for the UK. But if your package is detained by your local customs, you need to pay for the import charges. It did happen before but such event is very rare. Please do not worry about that.

 

For any further questions, please feel free to contact us. We are at your service.

Von Tabatha Campbell 2011-07-16 16:23:50

Where are you based out of? I am interested in ordering a dress, but very worried about ordering something online. Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-17 22:28:54

Dear Tabatha,

Thanks for contacting us. We are based in China. We are a professional supplier of wedding dresses and
other dresses to customers all over the world.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also
enjoy more competitive prices.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98