Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002004148

Originalpreis: € 337.79  Ersparnis  € 112.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 224.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von michelle conell 2012-08-11 11:01:31

could i also have some close uppics of this dress
thank you :)

Von hawra 2012-01-17 19:39:15

Hi,
I just received this dress, Its BEAUTIFULL :) Im so happy for the quality and the fitting.
ps: be aware its longer than it seems in the back!

Von michelle smith 2011-09-24 14:38:52

I am hoping to buy this dress but before i do would it be possible to have some close up of the dress and also i wish to wear a lace bolero jacket and so is it possible to buy extra of the lace for the jacket to match the dress.

kind regards

michelle

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 04:01:05

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the jacket ,please to go to this link for more options:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/wraps-c13/?la=fromnavmenu.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von kirsty 2011-09-21 04:07:04

Hi could you please send me a picture of this dress x

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 01:03:07

Hi kirsty,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Lowri 2011-09-06 12:08:26

I would also like some attatched pictures of the close ups please :-) thank you xx

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 22:29:46

Hi Lowri,

How are you these days?

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von amy 2011-08-30 22:10:32

Hi,
Can you please send me some close up pics of this dress!
Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-30 22:38:46

Hi Amy,
 

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we have made. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Kassandra 2011-08-28 17:58:01

Hi, I was wondering if I also could get some close up photos of the front and back of the dress. That would be amazing.
Thank you so much,
Kassandra

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-28 20:08:33

Hi Kassandra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von melanie granger 2011-08-28 10:50:12

Hi!

If i ordered a dress would it be ready before the 1st October 2011

Many Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-28 22:17:10

Hi Melanie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Of course, we can make it delivered to your place in time. Please choose expedited shipping and place your order as soon as possible.
Normally , we need 20 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Amie 2011-08-16 12:13:38

Please could I have close up pictures of both front & back of the dress?
Thanks
Amie.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-16 21:56:00

Hi Amie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

I attached some pictures of this dress for your reference.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98