Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002000431

Originalpreis: € 422.74  Ersparnis  € 189.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 232.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Becky 2013-06-25 23:21:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just got the dress. It is wonderful. And the package is perfect. I'm so excited to see the beautiful dress. I'm now looking forward to my wedding. Your service is also satisfying. Thank you!

Von Schönenberger Patrizia 2012-12-05 17:41:05

Der Service war wirklich gut. Alle Zeitangaben und Kosten waren korrekt angegeben. Das Kleid hat wie angegossen gepasst. Super Qualität!
Tipp: Bitte darauf achten, die richtige Farbe beim Schleifenband zu erwischen. Ist mir leider nicht gelungen. Dennoch wurde es mit Freude getragen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-12-05 18:56:06

Von Giselli Rizzi Jorge Tetzlaff 2012-10-17 08:32:53

Gostaria de receber mais fotos deste vestido, fotos próximas para que eu possa ver os detalhes e perguntar se ele pode ser feito sem essa faixa?

Atenciosamente

Giselli

Von Samantha May Llewellyn 2012-09-13 04:32:11

I absolutley love this dress! Im getting married next year and would love this dress in white with a black sash. Is there any chance I could have a picture of it in white please. Im a bit worried that it will be tight at the bottom, have you tried this dress on? does it give much room for walking?
Thanks :D Sammy

Von Caris Gibson 2012-08-17 06:25:53

I'm very interested in the Mermaid Strapless Chapel Train Satin Lace Wedding Dresses With Lace Sashes Beadwork (002000431) and would like to know if I can have extra material for sleeves and a material sample of the lace before purchase.
Thanks
Caris

Von Wyara 2012-08-13 08:50:56

Boa tarde,

Gostaria de saber porque o meu pedido está classificado como PENDENTE, já fiz o pagamento pelo cartão de credito no dia em que comprei o vestido.

Von rabet 2012-08-01 14:44:51

je voudrais savoir dans quel pays vous etes, car je suis interessée par la robe sirene sans dentelles, avec la couleur jaune a la taille, comment dois faire pour avoir am vraie talle , chez vous et commbien de temps mettent vos commandes, merci de me repondre

Von Sara 2012-07-06 02:33:54

Hello,
Just wanted to say how relieved I was to recieve my dress! I was concerned with ordering it online and even more concerned when it was shipped so soon after I had ordered it, but the dress is lovely, its made fairly well, i need to take in the top a little bit but that's not a big issue. The communication I had with the sales staff was fantastic, they even called me to confirm my requests. Thank you, extremely efficient and reliable.

Von Krista 2012-03-21 15:18:15

could i have the dress made without the bow just a satin sash straight across the waist?

Von Krista 2012-01-28 16:45:20

Can this dress be made without the train on the back? or can it be made with something to pin it up after? sort of a bustle to keep it off the ground?

 1 - 10 von 25 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98