Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Schleife(n) #002001174

Originalpreis: € 246.84  Ersparnis  € 89.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Frederica 2012-12-05 01:13:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I get my dress today.The dresses were made to a very high standard .I was honestly taken aback when I saw the dress. It perfectly fit on me. It looks so beautiful on me.such a beautiful dress words can't describe how much I love it.

Von phoebe 2012-11-28 22:49:19

This wedding dress looks so beautiful. Arrived quickly with lovely color. Would not hesitate to order anything from this site again and have already recommended it to other people who have weddings coming up!

Von Claudia 2012-07-26 00:01:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das Kleid ist ein Traum! Genau wie abgebildet, wurde es mir zugeschickt. Es passt perfekt. Übrigens ist die Lieferung sehr schnell.
Alles in allem ein wunderschönes Kleid! Ich bin total zufrieden mit ihm.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:45:59

Von brooke 2011-09-28 14:30:11

Hello, i am getting ready to get married and i was just wandering if red would be good with this dress, thats a consideration for a color at my wedding. Thanks.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 21:15:35

Hi Brooke,

Thanks very much for your good questions.

We have discussed with our professional designer and we suggest you retain the original design of the dress.

If you stick to your requirements, we can satisfy your requirements to make the dress in red. Just write down your requirements in the Special Instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page and we will know.

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Von Michelle 2011-09-20 22:58:33

Hi - Can you please let me know what colour the dress is in the picture , to me it looks like a pure white, I would just like to be sure. Also if I decide to order in a Champagne colour is it a deep colour or light?
Thanks
Michelle

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-20 23:49:11

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, the color in the picture is very similar to White. There maybe some color aberration between the pictures and the dress in reality. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of this dress) for your reference.Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Jennifer Gavin 2011-09-05 15:42:41

Can you please tell me should I measure the hollow to hem in heels as I will be wearing heels with the dress, or do you require the measurment in bare feet?
Manyt thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 22:56:45

Hi Jenny,

Thanks for your mail.

The sash is detachable and removable.

Please add the heels length to the hollow to floor length if you wear the heels that day. Please know that.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Jennifer Gavin 2011-09-05 15:27:35

Can you please advise if its possible to order this dress with a v-neck?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-05 23:02:31

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your mail.

As the style of this dress is fixed , I am afraid it is hard for us to change the neckline to v neck . That may make this dress not so charming. So, we strongly recommend you to keep the original design.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Sandra Velinor 2011-07-14 02:51:13

Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding dress. I can not believe how amazing it is and how quickly I received it. The fit is perfect and the quaity outstanding. I am so peased that I used You guys. FANTASTIC !!!

Von Francois 2011-07-13 02:07:51

The dress is absolutely wonderful! It has great fitting and is really well maid. I was impressed by the quality of the product. The delivery service was a plus! The dress was delivered on the agreed time!!!

Von Kat 2011-07-11 01:32:35

This is a simple dress but really beautiful. Really love this dress.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98