Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007001894

Originalpreis: € 154.91  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 104.93

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von VICAIGNE 2012-07-08 03:18:35

Bonjour,
je souhaite annuler la robe commandé le 7 juillet 2012 et être remboursé.
Merci de votre compréhension.
Bien cordialement.
Melle vicaigne Edwige.

Von fabi 2011-09-15 10:39:25

Do you have any picutres of this dress in orange or another style bu strapless floor length in satin or tafeta? thankssss

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 23:25:09

Hi Fabi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von nORMA 2011-06-18 17:34:21

Hi, I want to know if you have a dark red or apple color and any style???

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-06-19 20:38:31

Hi Norma,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com! We have Burgundy, which is similar to dark red.  You may refer to our color chart
http://JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=2.

If time is allowed, we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here
is our link: http://www.jenjenhouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

We have single color swatch which only needs US$5.99. We also have 39-color with 7-piece fabric swatch, which needs US$26.99. Both are free shipping if you choose super saver shipping.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Thanks.

Von servat 2011-02-27 06:50:20

hi i need to know if u can make style A-Line/Princess Strapless Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001894)
with sleeves i need it to be all covered up from the top with nice style thank u

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-02-27 18:15:42

 1 - 4 von 4 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98