Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Charmeuse Spitze Abendkleid
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Trägerlos Bodenlang Charmeuse Spitze Abendkleid #017014428

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 72.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 176.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lyn Headley-Deavours 2014-01-22 13:44:34

This dress is gorgeous! It hangs gracefully and looks very expensive and very couture. The black lace over champagne charmeuse is elegant and the shape is incredibly flattering. Lyn

Von Lisa G 2013-09-14 06:43:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had this dress made to fit and it looks fantastic!!! It is very elegant and looks very classy. The fabric is of high quality. They said to allow 6 weeks and I got it back in 1 week!!!! I wish they made it in other colors! This is a classic!

Von Lucy 2012-12-19 19:20:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is beautiful. i went to the party with this dress already. i really looked gorgeous in this dress. many ppl praised my dress said i look amazing in this dress. i really wished that i had got a good picture to share with all of you. (sorry i did not get any yet.) the dress came with a very good quality and very well made. and it fits me perfect. i really had a very good time with it. id like to thank all of you for everything that you did for me. i will surely buy your dresses again!

Von Edwina 2012-12-18 22:54:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just bought two of these for my evening party and I am so happy with the quality! Was dubious about buying these as it seemed to good to be true with the amazing price tag! But am very happy i did! Gorgeous dress!! Thank you

Von Renee 2012-12-13 00:46:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very pleased with everything about the dress. I did think the material would be a little heavier and the ruffles wouldn't be quite as fluffy/light, however I still think the dress is beautiful.

Von Candice 2012-12-12 21:42:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this is a great dress! I wore it to a evening party and received lots of compliments! It is nice quality, comfortable, and true to size!

Von sue franklin 2012-12-11 11:55:28

this mother of the bride dress is amazing it probably is the nicest dress i have ever bought

Von Cassandre 2012-12-06 21:39:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly ! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

Von Anastasia 2012-12-03 21:50:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Got it in the champagne. gorgeous color and lovely material. This dress is amazing. its beautifully made and fully lined and fits almost perfectly to the measurement i supplied.Surely will come again!!!

Von Stacey 2012-11-29 22:57:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great dress! It can worn casual or dressed up. It fits true to size and is a great addition to any wardrobe. and i love it very much

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51