Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleife(n) Gestufte Rüschen #007004275

Originalpreis: € 157.91  Ersparnis  € 30.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von GLAUCIENE SANTOS 2013-04-18 20:18:49

Mandei um depoimento ontem, dizendo que meu boleto foi pago no dia 17-04, mas meu pedido foi cancelado, pois ja tinha 6 dias que havia feito a encomenda. Quero saber agora se voces vao ativar novamente meu pedido, pois ja paguei. Tambem tenho uma outra pergunta. Posso trocar a cor? tinha pedido ouro agora queria mudar para o vermelho. por favor entrem em contato o mais rapido possivel, pois o casamento que vou é no inicio de junho.
Obrigada
Glauciene Santos

Von GLAUCIENE SANTOS 2013-04-17 20:00:30

o meu pagamento foi realizado hoje, dia 17-04-13. e o status do meu pedido esta cancelado, agora quero saber o que vai acontecer. estou com o comprovante nas mãos. entre em contato comigo o mais rapido possivel.
Obrigada.
Glauciene Santos

Von Sarah-Jane 2012-01-31 07:39:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi, can i just ask a few questions about this dress, its for possible Bridemaid Dresses (x4),
1. Do you have any pictures of this dress in other colours ( i see you do not have the colour dress as model is weraing in the front picture), im intrested in possibly Burgandy or Red.
2. Is the top bodice of the dress in Chiffon or are the ruffels just in Chiffon?
3. Is it possible to have the skirt part of the dress in different material rather than Charmeuse, or is it lined, it looks quite fine and im not sure how it would sit on
those of us who are not as thin as the model.
4. Would you have any pictures of any swatches in Burgandy & Red.- or pictures of other dresses made with this fabric just to get a better idea of the colour.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-31 21:35:42

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

1.As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Burgundy for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.

2. The overlay of this dress is made from Chiffon, not just the ruffles.

3.As each fabric has its unique character, we cannot change its material . That would make it not so charming as the pictures show. Also, it is lined.

4.Since the overlay of it is made from Chiffon, I have attached two pictures of our Chiffon color sample in Burgundy and Red for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Amy 2011-09-27 20:57:48

Hi,
Thank you for your response. Would you happen to have a sample of a dress in the grape color? Also what color is the sample dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-28 00:03:55

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the pictures you asked for are not available now since it is a new arrival here. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Amy 2011-09-22 15:52:08

Very nice dress. Two questions
1. Color looks different from front v.s. back picture, is that the case. If so, what are the colors
2. Can anything be done to cover the back side more ?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 19:57:50

Hi Amy,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact colors in the picture is not available now. But the Grape and Regency are very similar colors to those. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Chiffon (material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.As for the back ,we can make it a bit higher, Also, we can buy an invisible wedding-party bra from us to match this dress. Here is the link for you:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/silicone-strapless-invisible-wedding-party-bra-g4216.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 5 von 5 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98