Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001271

Originalpreis: € 247.84  Ersparnis  € 82.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 164.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Dawn Schenck 2012-09-25 06:14:15

Hello,
Can you please attach some close up pics so I can get a better look? Thanks so much!

Von angela 2012-06-28 03:30:47

Please can this be made without the halter neck and a straight, not sweetheart bust line?
thanks

Von amanda kelly 2012-02-19 13:04:10

pls can u send me som more pics of this dress and cab it be made with less rufflesat da bottom?
tnks

Von CHELY GRANADOS 2012-01-10 20:11:48

ME PARECE UN VESTIDO MUY BONITO ,PERO QUE TAL SI LO ADQUIERO Y YA AL PONERMELO NO ME GUSTE COMO SE ME VE?

Von Sadaf Hosseinzadeh 2011-11-13 04:05:04

goood website i realy enjoyed and cheap xx

Von E TAYLOR 2011-11-09 11:34:42

just reciveded the dress and love it! xx

Von Kendra 2011-10-11 10:17:26

I love this dress and would like to get more pictures of it close up? Can you please help?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-11 22:19:38

Hi Kendra,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Whitney 2011-09-26 13:45:37

Hi I was wondering if you could send me some close ups of this drees. I love it and I am going to order it soon!! Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-26 20:51:51

Hi Whitney,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Tawnie Bass 2011-09-16 09:02:49

Please email me more pic and close ups, i love this dress and will order it

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-16 23:05:58

Hi Tawnie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us .
 

Von Nisha 2011-09-09 03:38:40

Hi, could you email me more pictures in ivory please?

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 23:00:10

Hi Nisha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98