Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Träger Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n) #002000430

Originalpreis: € 386.76  Ersparnis  € 199.88

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Courtney 2012-09-28 11:42:33

I LOVE this dress... but would like to see photos of it in ivory and/or champagne before purchase. Did anyone else order this in another color except white and be willing to share the photos???

Thanks!

Von Dawnmarie 2012-08-13 12:49:24

Can you please send me closer pictures of the bead work on this dress. Thats the only thing holding me up from ordering it. Thank you :)

Von Montie 2012-05-31 10:09:02

I have decided on this dress from another website. I love it and all the reviews are excellent. The one thing holding me up is that it is shipped from China. I found this on your website and it's about $50 more and here in the USA. Is there any way you can offer a discount and what is your process time to ship to Ohio?

Von Thare 2011-12-16 18:21:06

Hola soy Thare,

Compre este vestido y ya me lo mandaron pero no puedo rastrearlo, con que empresa puedo verificar el estado del envio.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-16 21:33:32

Buenos días Thare.

Su pedido ha sido enviado por el servicio postal EMS. Puede rastrear el mismo utilizando su número de seguimiento en la siguiente dirección:

 
Recomendamos utilizar Internet Explorer en la misma, ya que el sitio no es compatible con Firefox o Chrome.

Saludos cordiales,

Von Hannah 2011-10-12 14:43:20

Hi,
I was just wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in the color white with the regency color sash around the waist and also another picture of this dress inthe color white and with just a white sash around it.
Thanks!
-Hannah

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-12 20:14:47

Hi Hannah,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in White for your reference. For the sash color. If you have any special requirements, please write them down in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von anya 2011-08-30 03:36:08

hello
could i please get detailed pictures. i cant really see the lace that well. also could i see a picture in champagne color with same color sash

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-31 00:57:22

Hi Anya,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in white for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Champagne now. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98