Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #018005077

Originalpreis: € 278.83  Ersparnis  € 105.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mrsjones.bd36 2015-03-29 15:28:03

It fits great

Von Rita 2013-05-04 23:39:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress three days before my prom. It was made of high quality and fantastic fabric. I like the color so much. My friends said that I was so beautiful when I put on this dress, I felt so happy that I bought myself so nice a dress, with a cheap price. Your service is as good as your dress, and I will return to you to buy my party dress. Thanks you a million.

Von Vivian 2013-04-28 19:57:09

I ordered royal blue and it looked just like the ones in those pictures. I'm satisfied with the price and the service is good as well. 谢谢你们的耐心!

Von Ruth 2012-12-06 21:49:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This prom dress is very flattering and not too tight around the waist. The fabric is good quality and breathable.and i just love it

Von Leslie 2012-11-10 01:02:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered champagne and could not be happier with the color, exactly what i wanted and more, i would recommend this color! I must point out the quality too, its exceptional! Good purchase overall.

Von Pey Abadi 2012-11-07 11:41:07

Hej. Nu da jeg har annulleret min bestilling på grund af valg af forkert størrelse, skal jeg vente til jeg modtager min penge inden jeg bestiller igen? jeg er bange for, at tilbudene udløber.!!!! lige nu kan jeg se, at der er kun halv anden dage tilbage. vil I endnu fortsatte med jeres tilbude?

Von saah yousif 2012-11-01 11:09:46

I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend JenJenHouse to everyone. will absolotly order more dresses from you!!!!

Von francisca Maphosa 2012-10-27 16:43:22

I would like to to order this dress but was wondering if you could put sleeves on it as a request.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51