Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Sweep/Pinsel zug Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017004345

Originalpreis: € 255.85  Ersparnis  € 92.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Blanca 2012-05-11 11:04:57

This dress should be a mermaid dress but to be honest I try mine and it was not close to it. Also as soon as I got it I notice a bead not attach to the dress completly. Also on the top part some fabric was not completly attach. It also show like little dots on the dress and it was notible by me. Other than that I would have love the dress. But at this time I am so dissapointed specially because my event is in couple of days and I cant wear a dress without been perfect. This website had a lot of good reviews thats why I decided to get my dress in here but not happy at all.This is my honest review.

Von Tabitha 2013-06-21 02:10:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and I love it. Thank you. Nice doing business with you. Some of my close friends also get to know you from me^_^. They said they will shop on your website, too. I need to guide them a little bit.

Von laetitia 2012-10-30 14:15:20

Bonsoir,
je suis très intéresser par cette robe pour le mariage de mon frère, mais je voudrais savoir si il est possible d'avoir les strass d'une autre couleur que sur la photo.
Et je mesure 1m57 j'aimerais savoir si elle ne sera pas trop longue pour moi.
Je souhaiterais la prendre couleur ivoire est e qu'on voit a travers.
Merci beaucoup

Von Dilek Badoglu 2012-09-13 13:48:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super schön, top auf Mass auf mich zugeschnitten. Nur vorne ein wenig zu kurz. Die Farbe ist auf mich zugestimmt. Es sind keine Abweichungen. Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild. Besten Dank für die Bemühungen

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-14 01:07:26

Von Jennifer 2012-02-18 20:57:41

I really like this dress and want to wear it to prom but I'm short and i don't know if there is anyway i can get it made to fit and my prom is on march 31st

Von rafi 2012-02-10 01:37:42

Je l'ai commandé , et je suis trés satisafire, elle est comme sur la photo c'est ma taille, merci

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-10 02:11:37

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JenJenHouse.com.

Von Mckaley Dean 2012-02-05 15:22:54

what color does it look best in>?

Von Viki Voltaire 2011-09-27 12:59:22

I love how this dress looks but I've looked up many reviews for this company. I really want to order it but Im scared I wont get what I want.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-27 21:29:02

Hi Viki,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures. While shopping online, you can also enjoy more competitive prices.You can place your order at ease.



If  you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Alexis Humphrey 2011-09-08 13:54:42

I have been looking for a dress for a long time for my best friends wedding and this is the best one I have seen .

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-08 20:15:37

Hi Alexis,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can always make beautiful dresses for our customers with good quality. Also ,For the moment, you will enjoy a 45% - 55% off for the weekly deal dresses and the shipping service.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact  us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51