Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie One-Shoulder-Träger Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002011380

Originalpreis: € 284.83  Ersparnis  € 98.65

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.18

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lamy Melanie 2012-11-26 23:59:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so charming! so charming!! so charming! !!
I was really scared about ordering my dress online but was amazed when I got my dress yesterday.
It arrived in just over 3 weeks and looks stunning.i took peoples advice to have this dress custom made and it is just perfect.
Thank you so much I am so happy and got myself a bargain.

Von Hermosa 2012-10-10 19:21:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Amazing dress! So beautiful online and in person! Love the cut and how well it fits to my body! I'd recommend this dress to anybody!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:50:05

Von Eileen 2012-10-10 19:20:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

JenJenHouse provided an excellent service, I received the dress earlier than expected, the dress was in very good condition and it fit perfectly! A friend recommended this website to be and I would recommend it too. Very happy customer :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:40:58

Von Arabela 2012-10-10 19:18:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was skeptical at first about ordering my wedding dress on-line. Once my order came in and I tried it on I was very impressed, it was beyond my expectations. I absolutely love this dress and I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. It even came three days early! I am definitely happy with my purchase. :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:39:46

Von MARIAN 2012-09-20 04:33:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hi
i just looovvvveeee this dress but am only wondering why the price is so low as compared to the not so nice dresses on your site.by the way i will definately order this dress on my day only if its still up there.just love it.good work JENJENHOUSE.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-09-20 04:44:30

Von Noor 2012-09-07 14:01:58

Hi..

I just love this dress, but i am getting married 13 october 2012. If i order the dress now, is that possible to get it befor 13 oct. 2012 ??

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98