Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002000183

Originalpreis: € 388.76  Ersparnis  € 179.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 208.86

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dd 2013-04-17 19:34:22

All I can say is WOW. I chose to send through my measurements and it fits perfectly.

Von Daniella Luvara 2012-06-18 03:26:40

Hi

I ordered the dress today but forgot to find out whether or not it came with the exact straps that are in the picture.

Please let me know.

Thank you

Von amanda kelly 2012-02-19 13:29:19

pls can u send me more pics and a close up of da beads
thanks

Von carolina 2012-02-10 10:36:12

Hola este vestido me gusta mucho pero en la imagen q tiene de la parte de atras , osea, de espalda donde estan las tiras?' q se ven por delante , o es q se quitan??

Von Leesa Roberts 2012-01-25 06:05:43

Hi can you email me some more pictures of this dress please.

Thanks

Von Ellie 2011-08-27 12:27:35

Can this be made with a v neck to show cleavage?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-29 02:00:59

Hi Ellie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed, the change may make it not so charming. We strongly recommend you to keep the original design. We also have many dresses with V neck you can choose from.


If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

Von brooke 2011-07-18 20:29:25

the front has straps and the back does not.... which one is it

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-19 00:31:55

Hi,

Thank you for your mail.

The straps are detachable and removable. That is why there are no straps shown in the picture.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98