Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Sweep/Pinsel zug Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Kristalle Blumen Brosche Schleife(n) #007000953

Originalpreis: € 178.89  Ersparnis  € 53.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von joanne mccay 2012-07-27 01:57:19

hi is there any way i can see what this dress looks like in silver? do u have a pic pls thanks

Von Albana 2012-06-14 03:09:28

Das Kleid ist genau so wie auf dem Bild sehr schön. Nur das es ein paar Faden draußen hat und man die sieht. Ansonsten sehr sehr schön. Ich werde wieder hier bestellen.

Von Julie 2012-02-03 21:59:39

Is there any way that I can get a picture of the back before I order them? This is a beautiful dress!

Von Donna Daniels 2011-09-22 12:59:19

Yesterday I submitted a question about color swatches but did not give you my address. My address is 709 Griggs st se, Grand Rapids, Michigan, 49507, Thank You Again for being so prompt.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-22 20:47:46

Hi Donna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can buy the fabric swatch on our website. Here is the link for you:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/swatch-c33/. For the moment , you can enjoy
70% off for the shipping service, which is surely a good chance to save a lot of money for you.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Donna Daniels 2011-09-18 13:18:06

I love this dress. I'mpraying that I could still get this dress for my bridesmaid in June of 2012. This is the most beautiful dress that I have ever seen, and I know that it would make my wedding so elegant. The gold is exactly what I am looking for. I am also thinking about the dress in white or ivory for my wedding dress, I just love this dress.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-18 19:58:12

Hi Donna,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

Please do not worry. We do think this dress will be still available in 2012.

Since your wedding is month away, why not just place us orders to check the feat of our dressmakers and the quality of our items.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Madge 2011-09-07 22:36:32

It is nice, but just looks a little different from that in the picture...but anyway I love it and thank you so much.

Von Megan 2011-07-04 10:28:05

Hi There, What colour is this dress shown in? Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-07-05 01:15:30

Hi,

Thanks for visiting JenJenHouse.com!

Sorry that the color in the picture is not available now. But we have the similar color champagne or gold for you to choose.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you.

Hope we could have your business soon.

Von Vira 2011-03-04 06:55:48

What are the shipping fees if i order dress (007000953) and I live in United States?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-03-05 05:15:42

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98