Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n)
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Schleife(n) #002000689

Originalpreis: € 355.46  Ersparnis  € 141.22

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 214.25

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jan Roberts 2012-08-03 12:46:21

I have to admit that I got cold feet after ordering this dress. I was worried that it would look cheap and would be poor quality. But, I can proudly say that it was beautiful!!!!! It fits perfectly. The lace is beautiful and it was delivered 3 days prior to the expected receipt date. I tried on many dresses at local bridal salons but my daughter swears this is the most beautiful of them all.

I am so happy that I bought the dress. Thank you!!!

Von Clara 2013-06-23 01:46:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is awesome! it is even more beautiful than it shows in the picture! i have being looking for my wedding dress for a long time and now i have got my dreaming dress! So happy!

Von Jenayah Arnold 2013-06-04 22:42:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was skeptical about ordering another dress online (as I ordered one previously from a different site and it came in the wrong colour and was just plain tacky) so I was nervous this time round but had heard some good things about Dress First/Jen Jen House.
All I can say is wow! I got my dress within 10 days of ordering it and it is absolutely stunning. Like most wedding dresses it needs some sizing alterations and I am having the top part converted to sweetheart (which I had planned originally anyway).
I tried on a very similar dress in a bridal shop for $2400 but couldn't justify the money. I paid approx $250 for this dress and I cant tell the difference.
Has a few small marks on it but I'll get it dry cleaned, nothing obvious! I'm not wearing the sash and thankfully because it came in an off white and the dress is white. I am being picky here though because all in all the dress is gorgeous.
Anyway, thanks for providing me with the perfect dress for my big day at a ridiculously cheap price! I am so so so happy with it!

Von Jodye 2012-08-08 10:23:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have to admit I was skeptical about ordering a dress online to be made in China, but this company is FABULOUS! I had my dress in less than 3 weeks after ordering it. The material is more of a lace overlay and looks different from the picture but is still beautiful. I had the neckline and back altered a bit from the picture and they both came out well. Even though I sent my custom measurements I will probably have to take it in a little bit. But all in all, the dress is beautiful, it was made very quickly, and JenJenHouse did a wonderful job of communicating with me throughout the experience. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for her dream dress but working within a realistic budget! Thank you JenJenHouse!

Antwort von 2012-08-09 00:17:06

Von Aja 2011-10-19 03:18:34

could you send me please more pictures of this dress?

Antwort von 2011-10-20 01:40:03

Hi Aja,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Katrina 2011-08-04 05:28:54

could this dress be made to ankle length without the train?

Antwort von 2011-08-04 23:05:21

Hi Katrina,
Thank you for visiting JenJenHouse.
Certainly, we can make this dress without train. Please choose the custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page , then, our dress maker can make it according to your request.
If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 33.11 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 17.54
  • € 4.85 € 2.43 Ersparnis € 2.43
  • € 3.10 € 1.55 Ersparnis € 1.55
  • € 19.46 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.73
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • € 13.62 € 6.81 Ersparnis € 6.81
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 75.94 € 37.97 Ersparnis € 37.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 52.36 € 26.18 Ersparnis € 26.18
  • € 15.56 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 7.78
  • € 27.05 € 13.53 Ersparnis € 13.53
  • € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36