Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Taft Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #002000478

40% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 407.75  Ersparnis  € 170.40

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 237.35

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jo-Ann Mendoza 2012-10-20 11:09:25

Hi! I have ordered this kind of dress and i have ordered this dress in champagne color. I would appreciate if you would send me a picture of this dress in champagne color. Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks,

Jo-Ann

pic1.jpg

Von denise dennis 2015-10-14 17:37:28

I wanna thank u so much for my order & the customized order was perfect! I really love my dress & i feel like a princess in it. My fiance loves it as well even though i didnt put it on to show him yet. I'm doing a at first look wedding theme so i'm very sure he will love this dress. Thank u so much for my orders, and delivery came in as u say it would. I'm recomending all your products to everyone. Thank you again for all ur help! I tried to send a picture but i yhink its too big. Sorry!

Von Indira Carrasco 2015-02-26 06:25:53

Necesito que este q este para la primera semana de abril, me caso el 11 de Abril. así que me urge.... mantenerme informada del pedido y les encargo q sea bien empacado para que no sufra daño alguno, enviar a la dirección que coloque en el registro.
Nombre: Indira Carrasco Sequeira
Direccion: colegio Emaus 3 cuadras al norte
Barrio Arlen Siu
Esteli, Nicaragua
telefonos: 0050527135135

No me queden mal por favor se los ruego. Gracias

Von Ellie 2013-06-24 23:20:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i chose the same colors of the shown pictures. today i received it. the dress is the same one of that on line. i could not be more glad. it is really a easy experience to shop on your website. thank you very much

Von carry 2013-04-27 02:47:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I can not belive my eyes,it is so beautiful.i hope wear this dress every day ,i will show it to my friend ,they must envy me ,i am sure they will go to shop on your website right now

Von dd 2013-04-17 19:34:04

All I can say is WOW. I chose to send through my measurements and it fits perfectly.

Von Jane 2013-03-26 00:58:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks you guys for such a beautiful wedding gown. I received it and found it's perfect!!! The dress was made even more beautiful than on website. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thanks

Von Elodie 2013-01-04 01:15:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress already contains built-in bra and boning! It is quite good! I just need to wear a pair of invisible bra inside.And it makes my small bust looks so pretty!I am so slim in it and it shapes my body!Really like it.

Von Martine 2012-12-24 10:59:37

Merci JenJen House,

J'ai commandée ma robe le 24 novembre, reçue le 12 décembre... Elle est tout simplement parfaite!! La qualité d'exécution est excellente, le tissu est superbe et aucune retouche à faire!! C'est mon premier achat en ligne et j'avais de gros doutes, et même si ça semble trop beau pour être vrai, c'est pourtant vrai... J'ai une magnifique robe à un prix plus qu'abordable.

Merci tellement!!

Von Patricia 2012-12-18 22:15:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is super soft and the color white I purchased is easy to wear with anything. the beautiful jewelry,the necklace. it shows my curvy body and love it

 1 - 10 von 47 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98