Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011377

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 85.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 172.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von carmen.arencibiavelasco 2014-04-03 04:31:03

quiero que sepáis que el traje ya vino no pensé que fuera tan bonito llego rápido y no tengo palabras para definirlo.Agrdecerles a todos la cofeccion de el traje y vuestra rapidez cuando me case pasare una foto,y por cierto no tuve que pagar nada de aduana como decían algunos comentarios ,confiar en estos profesionales ya que sus trajes tienen mucha calidad.

Von Katharina 2013-01-14 12:41:57

I really like this dress and are seriously wondering to order it,
but i wonder if the belly shows when you wear the dress. It looks great and i also wonder if you have any more pictures.
gretting from Katharina

Von Lilith 2012-12-05 21:10:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is beautiful, This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! This is my dream wedding dress! just like what is shown on the website. And it was promptly delivery and arrived at my place much sooner than I expected.

Von Khatija 2012-11-30 00:41:32

There is bra-in-built and the boning and bodice gives very good support.I was very worried about buying a dress online for my wedding,but I'm beyond pleased with my purchase.The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

Von Michelle 2012-11-29 22:19:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

hello
I received my dress to day haha. really happy ;) This dress is totally made for me fit like a glove. the quality of this dress is pretty good. really loved this design right like what i imagined before and i have one suggestion for everyone: do take good measure before buying dresses online.

Von Lauren 2012-11-26 23:51:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress today and to be honest, the only reason why I purchase my wedding dress online is because of the good reviews of this website. So I received the dress today and it exceeds what I thought I was going to receive.The work is amazing! There are a few loose threads, but not a big deal! Just snip snip, but it is well worth the money! I ordered it custom and I have to tell you.... IT FITS LIKE A GLOVE! The pictures does not do the dress justice! Not at all, the material is rich. I ordered my dress in Ivory. I can not express how rich the material is!
If you want to buy this wedding dress,Just do it! You're gonna save money!!!!!

Von Ada 2012-10-27 00:54:01

This is the most amazing wedding dress i have ever seen before!!!

When i opened the box and saw it, i was so surprised that i can not breathe!!!

Love the color and the dress is well made and fit me very well. fast Shipping

Von Hermosa 2012-10-10 22:23:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is amazing! I knew from reading other reviews that the quality of the dresses from this website was excellent but I never thought my dress would be this well made. I'll be a return buyer. Thank you!!!

Von Gloria 2012-10-10 22:21:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I did not know what to expect when I ordered this dress for my wedding but I have to say I Love It!!! It is so pretty and elegant. I am having a wedding and this dress will be perfect. I would recommend this dress to anyone that wants something a little different for their wedding day.

Von miriam villanueva tavarez 2012-09-28 18:30:02

hola como esta quisiera ese vestido pero que no tenga la cola y que no sea tan largo

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98