Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schatz Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Lace Brautkleid
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schatz Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Lace Brautkleid #002000630

Originalpreis: € 469.71  Ersparnis  € 216.87

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 252.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gloria Mangual 2013-05-19 08:38:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my dream dress I just send it to my Sgt.Schmidt P J Army Hope he approve this dress I love it. Counting the days hope wear with God blessing and my family Blessing this is a wonderful man He Has proctected this Nation for over 17 years I'am the lucky and honnor to be his wife counting the days of his return from Afg. Pray to bring him save home to me and his new family God bless America. Amen I want to make sure I wear this dress in good health and happiness. And that this dress stay in one piece on my body I'am only 5/2 feet tall weight 130 pounds sounds like a dream come true. Thnaks for taking the time to read my short message of love.

pic1.jpg

Von dmdengiz 2014-01-14 12:01:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello from Turkey!

My wedding dress came to me today! :) Its beautiful, georgoes and perfect!
First I ordered, i'm so worried about it because i read lots of bad comments for china and similar websites like dressfirst! But today i understand "DressFirst" is very different from them! Thank u so much again and in 7th of july i will send you my wedding picture :))

Best,
Deniz

Von danielle-rodrigues 2013-12-16 12:26:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Chegou meu vestido e véu, são lindos!!!! Amei...

Von ines.guermen 2013-11-04 12:15:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui elle est tout simplement MAGNIFIQUE je n'en reviens pas tellement elle est belle :) je vous remercie infiniment pour votre réactivité et votre professionnalisme. je conseille le site vivement !!! Merciiiii

Von Lillian 2013-06-24 23:27:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i live the train. wonderful. gorgeous. i ordered the right size. your measuring guide is so helpful. the lace and tulle are in high quality. a really good shopping website. thank you very much. love your dress

Von Oguz ve Kristina Akkor 2013-05-14 13:20:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello:) ı just wanna confırm that our ordered dress came few days ago.My wife ıs so happy as the dress fıts her perfectly, no need for any correctıon and the dress ıs magnıfıcıent.Thank you so much! My wıfe and me wısh you all the best as you truly deserve ıt!

Best regards,

Akkors

Von ana 2012-05-21 21:34:14

hello! i cannot see the attached for the real dress

Von shabnam 2012-05-10 13:51:48

I just want to be sure, that the dress should be in white colore thank you

Von Youmna 2012-05-05 16:48:32

I just wanted to thank you very much for your beautiful product, your timeliness and commitment. It's been an honour ordering at your fashion house.
Again thank you very much

Von Meagan 2012-01-28 22:42:43

Just wanted too know if there was an option for a zip up back style on this dress or does it have to be lace-up?

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98