Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Kristalle Blumen Brosche
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Kristalle Blumen Brosche #002000324

Originalpreis: € 388.08  Ersparnis  € 162.66

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 225.42

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Clement 2013-06-24 23:16:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the tulle is soft, not stiff at all. unbelievable. it is so lucky to find your website on line. i am so excited to have this dress with so low a price. i will introduce your website to my friends in New York!

Von Marie Louise 2012-11-24 15:41:52

I love this dress so much, I really want it in the red, can you let me know what the colours are for the red dress for the different info I need to fill in Sash, embroidery colour. It is a fantastic dress and I want it for my wedding day. How long would it take to make, Im living in Ireland waht would be the delivery time.

Thank you so much
Hope you can help with the info,


Von AURELIE 2012-11-02 03:59:55

Est t'il possible de voir la robe en blanc et écharpe rouge, mais aussi en blanc et écharpe or.

Von elizabeth 2012-01-10 13:43:17

hola! me canto este vestido,es el estilo de vestido que me canta pero ,mi pregunta es? Es posible cambia el color de los diseno a color oro ? ,o sola mente lo tienen en negro y rojo?

Von Anne MARTIN 2011-10-15 05:04:36

I absolutely adore this dress and have my heart set on it. Due to very sad circumstances I'm getting married in a hurry-about 4 weeks time. Is there any way you can guarantee a quicker and specific delivery time?? I would also like to purchase about 8 bridesmaid dresses at the same time.

Antwort von 2011-10-16 00:31:03

Hi Anne,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, 4 weeks is enough for us .Please place your order as soon as possible and choose expedited shipping. Then, you can get them in time.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Dina 2011-09-05 18:16:18

beautiful dress does this come in any other color? Instead of red or black all ivory or champagne
Thank toy you

Antwort von 2011-09-05 20:31:53

Hi Dina,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress only comes in white, Ivory, pink and champagne. Sorry, this dress can not be made in other colors. Please know that.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von amy 2011-08-09 14:24:17

love love love this style of dress but could it come with just white beading instead of the colour? If so could you send me close up pics of it so I can see the front and back n more detail please, also im getting married on the 1st oct so when at the latest would i need to place the order (it will need to be delievered to uk). Thanks in advance

Antwort von 2011-08-09 22:43:05

Hi Amy,

Thank you for your timely reply.

The beading of this dress is on the lace part of it , surely, we can make the beading white.
As the dress is a new arrival, we don't have pictures of it now.Normally we need 20-25 days to make the dress and another 3-6 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.

So, we hope you can place your order as soon as possible.

Please kindly let us know if there is anything we can do for you.

Von Thesa 2011-06-03 15:05:13

Does this dress just come in the black or red beading?

Antwort von 2011-06-03 23:13:45

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 32.34 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 17.13
  • € 4.74 € 2.37 Ersparnis € 2.37
  • € 3.02 € 1.51 Ersparnis € 1.51
  • € 19.00 € 9.50 Ersparnis € 9.50
  • Damen Nylon Tee-Länge 1 Ebene Unterröcke (037004071) 50
    € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • € 13.30 € 6.65 Ersparnis € 6.65
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 74.17 € 37.09 Ersparnis € 37.09
  • € 19.02 € 5.70 Ersparnis € 13.33
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • € 51.14 € 25.57 Ersparnis € 25.57
  • € 15.20 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 7.60
  • € 26.42 € 13.21 Ersparnis € 13.21
  • Zarte Rund Satin Brautsträuße (124032097) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82