Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002004544

Originalpreis: € 255.85  Ersparnis  € 68.97

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von le.du.sandrine 2014-09-15 06:01:18

Fabuleux : un super tissus, du travail de qualité, aucune retouche a faire !!! Je suis très contente de l'avoir commandé chez vous !!! Et mes copines connaissent maintenant l'adresse pour celles qui vont se marier !!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Arjaree Sanglor 2012-06-27 17:23:50

I have ordered the dress and it came to Thailand very fast! The quality is very good! Better than I expected. Thank you Jenjenhouse!! :)

Von til-leea hackney 2013-07-24 04:19:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just recently brought my dress from dress first and it couldn't be anymore perfect it fits great its just like the picture n just a good as the $2000 dress i was previously going to buy in the shops and Im so glad i didn't and took the risk of buying online i recommend it to everyone and postage was super fast thank you so much dress first.

Von [email protected] 2012-09-28 18:24:16

No me gusta este vestido con tul es posible que en cambio del tul sea una seda bordada?

Von Camila 2012-09-16 14:23:55

Caro JenJenHouse. poderia por favor me dizer som fechar-se imagens dos embroderies. Também é possível rendas ? são o modelo wearig um Peticoat?

Von ewylina 2012-09-13 23:01:29

Dear JenJenHouse.

Could I please have som close up pictures of the embroderies.
Also is it possible to have buttons in the back instead of the lace up?
Are the model wearig a peticoat?
and finally are the dress showing white or Ivory?

thanks in advance,

Br Ewylina

Von ewylina 2012-09-13 23:00:53

Dear JenJenHouse.

Could I please have som close up pictures of the embroderies.
Also is it possible to have buttons in the back instead of the lace up?
Are the model wearig a peticoat?
and finally are the dress showing white or Ivory?

thanks in advance,

Br Ewylina

Von shahana 2012-09-06 04:22:08

Dear Jen Jen house,
WOW my wedding dress have just arrived and its stunning. I had seen this dress online before going out to wedding dress shops and trying other dresses on. After being told I could only have sample dresses, which were full of fake tan and a million sizes too big (as my wedding was 3 months away) I decided to go for this dress online. As you can appreciate it is a gamble choosing your wedding dress online, not knowing what it will look like on you. But to everyone out there wondering if Jen Jen house is worth the risk. IT IS! My dress is MORE beautiful than any of the dresses I tried on in the wedding shops. Its also really really well made!

I sent in my specific measurements and the dress did come slightly too small and too tight. But I can have that slightly altered in no time.
I am really pleased with this dress and want to thank everyone at jen jen house. I will be back to order more dresses very soon!!
Thank you to everyone who worked on this and got me my perfect dress.
p.s delivery was also bang on time!
Thank you xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Von Sandra 2012-08-14 05:50:51

Beautiful dress. Thank you JenJen House.

Von Anthea Balfour 2012-08-12 18:26:15

Hi There!

I would really like to know the following:

What is the fabric underneath the Lace Overlay?
is the dress bodice boned?
is the dress bodice ruched underneath lace overlay.

Thank you!

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98