Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000493

Originalpreis: € 422.74  Ersparnis  € 172.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 249.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jannie Sørensen 2012-03-24 14:37:49

Hej Jenjen

Hold op nogle fantastiske kjoler I har, det er jo helt vildt :)
Kan det passe at denne kjole ikke koster mere end 1455,24 DKK??

Skal man betale told for at få sendt den til Danmark?

Jeg forstår ikke at den kan være så billig.

Mvh Jannie

Von Stacy 2012-02-03 18:41:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress.
Is the train able to be pinned up for my reception?
Also how much extra is it to have it made to my measurements?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-03 22:24:19

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sure the train of the dress can be pinned up. To achieve that, you can also leave a message in the special instruction column in the check out page, telling us about it. Besides, to make the dress in custom size will cost you extra $16.99.

Hope we can have your order soon and please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

Von maria Pia 2011-12-01 07:20:31

me encanta este vestido, quisiera saber si está disponible en blanco y si la cola pudiera ser menos larga.
A que se refieren desde el cuello al dobladillo?
gracias

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-01 21:04:11

Sí que disponemos de este vestido en blanco. Con dobladillo nos referimos a dónde quiere que acabe el vestido.

Von Martina Camero 2011-11-30 07:09:17

I got my dress yesterday and it was BEAUTIFUL!!!! I paid the extra money to have it made to my measurements and it fits perfectly!!! Thank you so much!!! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!! :D

Von Melody 2011-10-22 19:16:42

Hi, I love this dress, according to the previous review, there is no exact colour in the picture is available. Just wondering,what colour is available at the moment?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-23 23:20:08

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your email. All the colors shown in the color drop down list can be chosen. Thank you.

Von Katie 2011-08-25 03:12:15

Hi,
I was wondering if you could tell me what the colour of the dress is in the picture and if it would be possible to see some close up pictures of the flowers and the bodice of the dress?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-26 00:35:49

Hi Katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but the exact color in the picture is not available now .
We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

At present ,we don't have other pictures of the dress . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Leigh Courtney 2011-08-14 12:51:40

Hello I love this dress! Is it possible to make this dress with a different silhouette? Possibly as mermaid or sheath/column?

Best,
Leigh Courtney

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-14 21:58:10

Hi Leigh,

Thank you very much for your mail.

We have discussed with our professional designers and we suggest you to retain the original design of the dress. A small change of the Silhouette will cause the big change of design of the dress. Hope you can understand.
 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

 

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Phiney 2011-08-12 04:26:26

Hi,

I wanted to know if I could get a ¾ length lace sleeve attached to this dress as it is going to be cold when my wedding takes place.

Can I also ask if I was to book the flower girls dress at the same will they be dispatched together or would I have to pay for express delivery 2 times.

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-13 00:33:58

Hi Phiney,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the style of this dress is fixed, it is hard for us to add sleeves to it . We strongly recommend you to keep the original design.
If you order a flower girl dress together with the wedding dress with one order number you don't have to pay for the shipping cost twice, then, they can be shipped out at the same time. But please note that the shipping cost also depends on the weight of your dresses.



Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98