Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schatz Kapelle-schleppe Lace Brautkleid mit Perlstickerei Blumen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Schatz Kapelle-schleppe Lace Brautkleid mit Perlstickerei Blumen #002000427

Originalpreis: € 460.71  Ersparnis  € 188.89

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 271.83

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Elena 2012-09-10 07:13:14

Hello. I am getting married in winter and I was always dreaming of a long sleeved wedding dresses. I wanted to know if there is a possibility to make this dress with long sleeves. I would not like to wear a bolero, I really want long sleeves attached to the dress. Please let me know as soon as possible.

Thank you.

Von Laura 2012-08-23 03:47:25

Hello,
Would it be possible to see a close up picture please.
Kind regards

Von Iulia 2012-08-20 14:26:23

Здравствуйте!

Спасибо Вам огромное за скорость обработки и доставку заказа.
Как я поняла, вчера, 20.08 заказ передали в курьерскую службу. У меня огромная просьба, пусть заказ придет не раньше 27.08 так как меня не будет в городе. Или дайте, пожалуйста, информацию какой курьерской службой отправлено и номер накладной, буду отслеживать.

Заранее благодарю.

Iulia

Von ozlem 2012-08-19 10:28:13

Hi,
May I please see more pictures of this dress? what is the colour in the picture?white?

Von Alyson 2012-07-20 16:59:52

I am really interested in the dress but I would like to see the lace pattern on the dress up closer. If you could send me some pictures that would be very helpful!!! Thank you

Von Marita 2012-07-16 08:39:42

Hi can you please send me some close up photo's of the dress? And also of the bra fitting on the inside? Love this dress!! Marita

Von salamseh 2012-01-25 09:07:24

Hi,
I am really in in this dress. Is it possible to have the beads in lavender and also make the trail a little bit short

Von Frances Harvey 2011-11-18 20:53:11

Hello,

Could you please send me some more photos close up that show the detail?

kind regards,
Frances

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-18 21:58:02

Hi Frances ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Sara 2011-10-15 23:08:43

This dress is absolutely beautiful but my fiance and I are interested in a tea length style. Is it possible to have this dress made in that length? Also would you be able to send more detailed/closer shots of the lace and bodice? Thanks so much for your help!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-16 02:13:58

Hi Sara,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch, we can make it tea length for you. Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need.Hope this helps .



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Kelly 2011-10-06 07:50:45

I'm really interested in this beautiful dress (002000427) but the computer doesn't show the pattern detail of the lace. Would it be possible to have a sample of the lace used?

I'm thinking of having this dress in the white lace but really need to see the pattern.

Thank you Kelly

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 22:20:27

Dear Kelly,

Thanks for contacting us.

Sorry but we do not provide the sample of lace right now. We have sent you some pictures showing the details of this dress in Ivory color. Hope this helps.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98