Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002011465

Originalpreis: € 248.85  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von cousinet alain pour ma femme housna 2012-09-20 14:23:03

on a reçu la robe elle est magnifique je remercie ce site pour leur service par contre j'étais obligé de payer un supplément de 24euro pour les frais de douane

Von MARIE-PAULE BERIDOT 2014-06-16 08:05:48

J'ai bien reçu ma robe commandée sur mesure.Elle est parfaite et meme magnifique. Commander le 04 juin reçue le 16 juin qui dit mieux. Une superbe robe pour 268 EUROS EN TOUT et la qualité est au RDV . JENNY JOSEPH je ne connaisais pas je recommande à tout le monde . Ils sont très serieux je ne regrette pas. Merci à toute votre équipe ainsi qu'aux couturières.

Von patsy 2013-02-20 10:47:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have just returned from my honeymoon and just need to say THANK YOUU JENJEN. my dress was stunning and everyone wanted to know where i got it from...many thanks. it was comfortable, good sizing and quality. What an elegant style, i am 5 ft 7" and it was a perfect lenght with heels .

Von cassie 2012-12-10 00:03:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i did received the dress and it is beautiful! I am not going to be wearing the dress just because, although it is beautiful, it will require a lot of alternations, it is SUPER long but i still love and recommend the embroidery from them.

Von sally 2012-11-29 19:24:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you for such a lovely dress. Every one was impressed with it and the lovely color (pink). It fitted SO WELL. It looked like $500 in the local store.But the quality is so good. A BIG THANK YOU TO YOU JENJENHOUSE.

Von coet 2012-11-15 05:22:36

comment savoir si on peut faire confiance en payant en carte bleu

Von Belle 2012-10-10 19:13:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very happy! I was pleasantly surprised to receive my dress two days ahead of the scheduled delivery date. Although I had some doubts about ordering online from an overseas company, the dress is just as beautiful as it is pictured on the website. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and workmanship. I will have to make some minor alterations to the bodice, but that is not beyond my realm of expectations. I had a very good experience and would order from JenJenHouse again.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:37:26

Von Athena 2012-10-10 19:09:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this gorgeous classy dress. It arrived to Moscow 3 weeks later. I got it nicely packed with gloves and other wedding accessories I bought, was very excited:) this dress is excellent, anyone who wants something classy and stylish this item is for you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:19:20

Von lilia 2012-10-09 04:18:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J' ai reçus ma robe et je suis trés satisfaite elle es trop belle pas besoin de retouche elle es parfaite:-)

Von patsy 2012-10-07 13:46:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Not normally being a dress women, i was amazed how comfortable i felt wearing my dress. It fitted beautifully, looked stunning and I felt like a beautiful bride. Thank you ever so much...this is my dream wedding dress and so cheap in price. Looksand fits better than more expensice dresses. 5+ star service.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98