Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert #002001336

Originalpreis: € 417.74  Ersparnis  € 170.90

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 246.84

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von shiomara d montes 2012-07-15 22:24:21

esta hermoso ese vestido para mi boda me facina q hermoso q esta

Von Courtney Morton 2013-08-01 07:31:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I cannot be more excited about my wedding day with my purchase of my dress from JenJenHouse!! I think it will be the best fit for me and my pregnant body :)

A huge Thank you to the staff, the taylors, and to Pheobe! They have made my experience one in a million!

Courtney Morton.

Von nicola Cairns 2012-09-15 01:08:38

hiya, could i please have some more photos, as very interested in this dress?

Thank you
Nicola

Von Jessica Beaumont 2012-09-12 00:00:59

Hi, just wondering if anyone has bought this dress yet? If so, do you have close up photos I could see.
Thank you
Jessica

Von Amie 2012-08-31 22:17:12

Hello,

Could I please have some closer pictures of the bead work of this dress please?

Many thanks,
Amie

Von nadia 2012-08-30 08:42:41

Hi!!
Sorry in know lots of other people have asked for more pictures, but if possible please could you send me some more photos of the dress (mermaid strapless-002001336) this dress looks perfect for me :)

Many thanks,

Nadia

Von Joyce 2012-08-26 02:21:18

Hello! Can you please send me more photo's of the dress, with more close ups. Thank you!

Von Jessica Beaumont 2012-08-25 21:23:10

Hi, I am really interested in wearing this dress for my wedding. Can you please send me more photo's of the dress, more close ups around the front top and back & the bottom.

Thank you very much

Jessica

Von becky 2012-08-23 14:03:00

Hi,
I really love this dress. I was wondering if you could please send me some close up pictures. I'm really interested in the beading aspect of the dress, as the title says beadwork, but the picture doesn't really show any. The dress is perfect but I want to see the lace beadwork better, and the back of the dress close up too.

Thanks in advance.

Von sharon 2012-08-09 01:20:19

dCould you please send me some close up pictures. The`dress is perfect but I want to see thelace beadwork better. and also from behand a close up

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98