Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #002000591

Originalpreis: € 360.77  Ersparnis  € 125.92

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 234.85

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lorelei 2013-01-04 01:26:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I Can't even find words to describe how happy I am with my purchase! The dress is simply STUNNING. This design is what I want and it fits me!! Just like a glove!!!I am just COMPLETELY astonished! Thank you very much!!!

Von Bertha 2012-12-10 21:42:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely stunning gown. It exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for your perfect wedding gown, look no further than jenjenhouse. A fantastic company to deal with. Excellent quality and workmanship. An absolute pleasure to deal with.

Von Lauren 2012-10-28 02:34:10

I would like to see this dress in the ivory and pink? Is that available?

Von Giraudet 2012-10-08 07:40:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

we recieved this wedding gown today and we are very very satisfied with ur work! thank u so much and God bless!

Von francesca beasley 2012-07-12 15:19:13

JUST WONDERING WERE IS THE ATTACHMENT BUTTON THANKS

Von ana 2012-05-21 21:59:42

me podrian enviar fotos del vestido ya terminado al mi correo porfavor

gracias

Von paola cala 2012-02-14 06:32:40

hola, soy de argentina queria saber el precio de los envios a buenos aires. y cuanto tardan en ahcerlos yo me caso en invierno pero lo quiero antes. por el tema de los detalles. ademas me gustaria saber si los modelos son tal cual se ven en las fotos ya que no puedo tocarlos o verlos para comparar su calidad. desde ya espero una repuesta.

Von Zelly 2012-02-04 13:08:06

I was wondering do this dress require a petticoat under it? Also, how is the back of the dress made??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-02-04 19:10:28

Hi Zelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they can help you know more detail of the back design of it . Also, if you want to have the dress very full like original pictures show, we suggest you go to this link to order a petticoat to match it :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/Petticoats-c37/?la=fromnavmenu




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Kimberley Johnson 2011-11-20 15:18:01

I could not have purchased a more beautiful dress..I had it made to my measurements. I received so many compliments thank you for making my special day..special.

Von Marie 2011-10-19 08:52:32

Hi

I would like to get close up picture of the bead work in the front as well as to see if this dress is available in Ivory. Can you please send me more pictures. Thank you.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-19 22:51:25

Hi Marie ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98