Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Spitze Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002000460

Originalpreis: € 423.74  Ersparnis  € 224.87

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Althea Phillips 2013-08-02 17:28:28 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sent my measurements, had it altered by Jen Jen. The dress arrived in plenty of time before the wedding. I got so many complements on my wedding day. The beading was beautiful. It gets kinda caught or snagged with the lace material overlay so I'd suggest having it pressed, hung and stored at the drycleaners atleast a few weeks before you plan to wear it. I found using hair spray will also keep it from knotting up if you plan to wear it for hours. There isn't a bustle or anything to hold the train up for reception so keep that in mind, I opted to buy a 2nd dress for my reception instead of paying to have a bustle added, at the price of this dress I had no worries of going over my dress budget. Thanks Jen Jen for making my wedding day 5/11/13 a hit!! I would post a pic but they are over the 2MG limit.

Von Elke 2012-07-25 23:23:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Das bestellte Kleid ist richtig schön. Ich bin begeistert. Die Bestellung, Bezahlung und Lieferung sind ganz einfach. Alles super! Danke.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-26 01:49:50

Von BIANCA 2012-06-09 04:44:32

What material is used for this dress.Can I get closer pictures?Thanks

Von Lana 2012-06-01 03:38:28

Just wondering if theres a close up photo of this beautiful dress that i can look at? And is there any long veils available that would match the lace on this dress?

Von Ashlee Langford 2012-02-19 22:47:30

Hi just wondering is it possible to have little cup sleeves or holter strap onto the dress?

Von greysi delgado 2012-01-23 11:05:56

Hla quisiera saber si tienen envios a Mexico, y si tendrian alguna tienda a donde pudiera ir a medirmelo?

Von Kim Wood 2012-01-18 16:56:47

I was wondering, what do you need to wear under this particular dress (slip, etc)?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-19 02:37:48


Thanks for contacting us.

You do not need to wear a petticoat under this dress. Hope to have your business soon.

Von Amie 2011-08-16 12:29:10

Could I have a close up of detail please?
Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-16 22:33:28

Hi Amie,

Thank you for contacting us.

As the dress is a new arrival , we don't have other pictures of it now. Hope you can understand.



Please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • Individualisiert Blume Design Edelstahl Servierplatten Sets (051029054) 50
    € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98