Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Satin Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002001175

Originalpreis: € 237.85  Ersparnis  € 74.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 162.89

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Raquel 2012-08-08 14:49:54

can i get more pictures of this dress please

Von shawney 2012-08-07 00:10:46

can i please have pictures of the whole dress front on and also if you have any other photos of this dress. thanks

Von florencia 2012-01-21 07:04:20

hola hermoso el vestido quisiera saber si me pueden mandar mas fotos de cuerpo entero del vestido del frente para ver como se ve y otra pregunta se le puede agregar en la cintura brillo como tiene en el busto?

Von florencia 2012-01-20 20:52:12

hola hermosos los vestidos queria saber si podian mandarme mas fotos de este mismo vestido y si lo hacen con los tirantes estilo faja como lo muestra la foto?

Von Julie 2011-10-18 09:32:10

Hi, I am ready to order this dress, but I cannot find were the special instruction part is. The only thing that I have to change is my hollow to the floor measurments is 56" Also I want sraps like Charming A-line Princess reg straps 002004113 with some bead work on them to match the beads in the sweet heart top of the dress. Please give me better direction. Thanks.

Julie

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-18 20:52:04

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

The special instructions column is at the bottom of the checkout page.You can write down your requirements there.As for the measurement guide ,please go to this link for more information:http://www.JenJenHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=10.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Lorraine 2011-09-15 10:33:18

is there anyway i can see a picture of the full front of the dress.

thank you :)

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-15 23:28:24

Hi Lorraine,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von stacey 2011-09-09 21:06:52

Hi i was wondering if you can email me more pictures of the dress? Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 23:39:49

Hi Stacey,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to  you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von JENN 2011-09-09 14:40:58

hello. I never received the pics...if u could resend it to me again that would be great. Thanks again.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-09 19:55:05

Hi Jenn,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Jennifer 2011-09-05 07:31:03

I was wondering if u could send me more pics of this dress?

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-06 01:30:03

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.


If you have any other questions,please be free to contact us.

Von Jacki 2011-08-03 22:07:23

Hi, this is a very beautiful dress, can you please tell me how fitted it is in the hips? I have a pear body shape and Im trying to figure out if this dress will suit me, its hard to tell the way the model is standing, does it drop from the waist or does it fit around the hips then drop?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-08-03 22:35:21

Hi Jacki,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The bottom part of this dress drops from the waist.  Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact measurements. We will make the most suitable dresses for you to fit your figure.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98