Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #002006370

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 129.93

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 119.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von elena.chiang7 2015-04-21 05:24:23

I just dont have the words to explain how happy and thankful I am with JenjenHouse. My wedding was amazing and there was only good comments about the dress. It was definitely eye-caching and I felt just like the bride of my dreams. The dress is beautiful and I definitely received more than I paid for.

pic1.jpeg

Von Alina 2013-09-05 14:09:31

Super schönes Kleid! Bin sehr zufrieden! Danke Dress First!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2013-09-06 02:03:38

Von Summer 2013-08-22 00:22:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thanks a million for providing me a brilliant dress. You help me save a lot of money by offering me a much cheaper dress than those in physical stores but is of high quality. love you guys.

Von Genevieve 2013-06-23 00:52:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had been searching and searching for something a little bit different, classic, elegant and special.And I found it! It is exactly as the one in the picture, really detailed and very good quality!! The shapes, the fabric are exactly as described on the website.

Von Polly 2013-06-19 03:04:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love my dress!When i saw the dress,I loved it at the first sight.So i placed the order without hesitation.The dress turned out to be very good.it’s worth the money!

Von melissa 2013-05-01 09:18:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress at the end of March. And lets just say I cried before I even got it on. I was worried that it wasn't going to fit, but it did. Its the most beautiful dress. its exactly like the picture. I am so pleased with it. I am so happy that I ordered for here. I am going to order my bride maids dresses from here as well. Nobody will ever know how much I spent on my dress because it looks like It cost more than it did. Thanks again JenJenhouse. I am so happy with my dress.

Von nan 2013-01-29 01:52:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is really a wonderful dress and I can even imagine how it’ll look like on me when I look at the picture on the website. When it arrived at me, I felt soooo pleased that it looked exact the same as shown in the picture. I once heard that your dress wasn’t that good, but it turns out that your dress is wonderful. I’ll tell all my friends to come to you and thank you so much!

Von Irina 2013-01-09 03:14:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It's a fantastic dress! Delivery service is very fast, dress look even better than on the picture, very sweet and beautiful. I will probably change some small things because of my figure , but in generally I didn't expected such a good quality for this price! Looking forward to order another dress...

Von Sicily 2013-01-04 01:07:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress looks perfect as showing in the picture.It is good quality.Amazing!!! I love love love my dress and I ordered it to my measurements and its perfect!It fit me just like a glove!Even better than the one which I intended to buy from real store!

Von Kathie 2012-12-25 01:53:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received my dress!!!!It was lovely and exactly as expected.the dress is well made, quality materials, attention to detail. Thank you for helping us realize our dream wedding. Thank you jenjenhouse.com!!!

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98