Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Spitze Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Spitze Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018005088

Originalpreis: € 285.83  Ersparnis  € 102.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 182.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Colleen 2013-01-23 13:14:08

I have been to 4 formals before, and this dress was the cheapest yet the most beautiful! I put in my own measurements and it fit perfectly, I received so many compliments on it. The only problem was that one of the fans became undone at the top, only because I was picking up my younger sister, but it was an easy fix. This definitely was worth the money and was my favorite dress so far.

pic1.jpg

Von Zoe 2012-10-22 22:54:12

Hello, my formal is coming up fairly quick and i was just wondering if you could send me a photo of the actual dress in the following colours: green, white, black, red, silver, pink, gold, blue and etc THANKYOU :)

Von Alison Shepherd 2012-10-09 18:43:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely stunning dress, custom made and fits perfectly. Arrived etreamly quickly!! could not be happier and will recommend this website to all my friends and family. Fantastic and I am a very happy customer. :)

Von Zoe 2012-09-04 01:12:12

Hey :)
My formal is coming up very soon and I was just wondering if you could please send me a photo of the dress what it actually looks like to my email ? THANKYOUU!

Von Zoe 2012-09-04 01:05:22

Hey :)
My formal is coming up very soon and I was just wondering if you could please send me a photo of the dress what it actually looks like to my email ? THANKYOUU!

Von Noella Niyonzima 2012-07-13 20:31:32

je passe la commande le plus vite possible et pour que je puisse avoir ma robe avant le 27 juillet.

merci beaucoup

Von Sandrine 2012-06-11 03:12:05

je recu ma robe elle et jolie mais elle et grande, elle briel comme de quilente j'emais pas de quilente je vous et ecrier meel foix mais je ne pas ancore recu votre mesage ,commant je peux fair pour retourne ca ?que je puis donne ca a dhl ou comment . reponde moi svp merci sandrine mukanga

Von Esther 2012-05-31 01:19:35

Hola, me encanta este vestido. Quiero pedirlo para una boda que tengo en julio. Me gustaría saber si aparte del pago por él y por los gastos de envío, si tengo que pagar algun impuesto aduanero al recibirlo y de qué cantidad estaríamos hablando.
Gracias por su atención.
Salu2!

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51