Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen
Ausverkauft

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Taft Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001041

Originalpreis: € 201.88  Ersparnis  € 75.96

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 125.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Monika 2012-09-19 10:42:39

I've just received Fabric Swatch,it came really quickly.It's really worth to order fabric sample before you are planing to buy a dress,as colors are slightly different.

Could i possibly get a picture of bridesmaid dress (007001041) in watermelon color please?

Von tara 2012-08-21 20:04:36

just wondering if you could send me a picture of bridesmaid dress (007001041) in white? and also a picture of the back of it? thank you.

Von gaynor 2012-08-08 08:04:56

Hi please can you send me a picture of this dress in Green and maybe a view of the back of the dress thanks

Von natalie 2012-02-18 10:44:31

please can you send me a picture of this dress to my email address other than the cataloge picture then i can see what it really looks like thank you very much. natalie

Von olga 2012-02-11 11:06:47

Hello.

I like this dress. I need one for the wedding of my friend.
I need it in the colour "beige" it have to be darker than champagner.
Could you make the dress in the colour "beige" ?

Von geanina lazar 2011-11-25 12:55:18

gracias

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-28 00:20:18

Muchas gracias por su comentario.

Von chantelle 2011-10-06 09:58:46

hi im just wonderIng if u make this dress to fit a bump as im pregnant and what is that exact colour on the pic pls email me asap thanx

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-06 20:12:50

Hi chantelle,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

Sorry, the exact color of  Item# 007001041is not available for the moment and the brown color is the most similar one.

Actually, we make and see maternity dresses too. Please go to this web link for more information of our maternity dresses:http://www.jenjenhouse.com/maternity-bridesmaid-dresses-c45/?la=fromnavmenu.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von kk 2011-10-03 20:15:41

I would like to see this dress in Hunter Green and a back view if possible. Or can you send me whatever other colors you have in this dress. Sheath Sweetheart Floor-Length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle Beading (007001041) Thanks so much

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-10-08 23:31:21

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Donna White 2011-09-21 13:22:48

Hi

Please can you send me picture of this dress in gold and detail on front closer also of the back

Thanks Donna

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-21 21:55:16

Hi Donna,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

 

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Donna White 2011-09-21 13:20:24

hi,

Can u email me thid dress in gold please and a picture of the back

Thanks Donna

 0 - 0 von 0 Artikel 
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 33.98 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 18.00
  • € 4.98 € 2.49 Ersparnis € 2.49
  • € 3.18 € 1.59 Ersparnis € 1.59
  • € 19.97 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 9.98
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Schön Satiniert mit des Bowknot Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104019470) 50
    € 13.97 € 6.99 Ersparnis € 6.99
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 53.73 € 26.86 Ersparnis € 26.86
  • € 15.97 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.99
  • € 27.76 € 13.88 Ersparnis € 13.88
  • € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98