Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #018005174

Originalpreis: € 288.83  Ersparnis  € 101.95

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 186.88

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mary 2012-05-29 04:16:04

hola me gusta mucho este vestido me lo taerian a españa

Von Mary Young 2012-12-14 15:16:27

Hi Guys just wanna say i was unsure as to what i was gonna get when my boyfriend ordered my dress, when i saw the dress online,it was red that was up but i thought it was watermelon (cover face) so i got watermelon but i really wanted red, lol anyhow............it is an awesome dress i wore it to my sister's wedding and there wasnt another dress there to compare...........attached are two pics to prove my point.............thanks jen jen house........................also could you start using some real people to modelyour dresses,oneofmy friends wenton here and turned away because she decide she doesnt see anyone looking like her..............i had to direct her back lol.

Von leire 2012-10-24 13:29:53

Hola porfavor necesito ayuda, la talla 42 aqui en españa a cual equivale en estos vestidoa? gracias

Von gourg 2012-10-18 14:52:04

bonjour je suis 1 er dauphine de ma ville je doit etre presente a une grande soiree le 3 novembre pour defile je serai tres interresser par se modele de robe si je passe commande lundi est ce quue j aurai cette belle robe en temp voulu es ce possible ou pa c tres important j attend une reponse de votre part tres rapidement merci par avance

cordialement
melle gourg

Von gourg 2012-10-18 14:51:02

bonjour je suis 1 er dauphine de ma ville je doit etre presente a une grande soiree le 3 novembre pour defile je serai tres interresser par se modele de robe si je passe commande lundi est ce quue j aurai cette belle robe en temp voulu es ce possible ou pa c tres important j attend une reponse de votre part tres rapidement merci par avance

cordialement
melle gourg

Von Kama 2012-10-10 19:41:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Five Star Rating! I am very pleased with the color, fit and fabric. The dress is everything pictured and the quality is excellent. I will recommend Jenjenhouse to everyone and purchase again. Thank you!!!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:43:53

Von Jamie 2012-10-10 19:40:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:17:55

Von Sly18 2012-10-10 19:40:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I LOVEE my dress...it color is fabulous (royal blue). It is made very well, packaged nicely and was delivered as promised. Get it ordered with your measurement for an amazing fit and stunning look!

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:16:57

Von Hazel 2012-10-10 19:39:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Got many compliments on this dress. I love it.
I wore it for a stage performance.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-10-11 02:17:06

Von Zoe 2012-09-05 00:38:42

Hey :)
My formal is coming up soon and i was just wondering if you could please send me a photo of the real dress and what it actually looks like in colours RED, WHITE , GREEN, SILVER, GOLD, PINK ASAP to my email? thankyouuuu :)

 1 - 10 von 37 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51