Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Spitze
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Spitze #017004466

Originalpreis: € 142.91  Ersparnis  € 26.69

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.22

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Emb-fashion 2013-03-04 09:28:10

Very nice dress with same wrap, nice quality and workmanship!!

Von Chung 2012-12-22 01:07:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

you can imagine the dress which is really look good and the fit is also perfect. Those extra few dollars will definitely be worth it! i also love the wrap ,you need to buy separately, nice online

Von Dennis 2012-12-19 21:44:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like the dress with the wrap,evening dress,i also wear it to my son's wedding,and it is suitable for me. I also like the style. It is totally awesome, and I wear size10

Von Irene 2012-12-18 23:41:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in champagne as a evening dress. It was beautiful and so well made. It was perfect for the occasion. I had it custom made as I am an odd shape. Fits perfectly. Postage was really quick. Love this dress.

Von Gladys 2012-12-17 21:16:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought the dress for myself. I am going to attend a grand party. it is my first time to attend so big one. this dress I ordered has arrived to me. I tried the dress and the dress is nice.the dress length is good and I like the wrap so much. thank you very much.

Von yaprak 2012-12-13 00:25:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Fabulous value for money, really good quality, nice weight to the material, was really pleased as it arrived quicker than I thought. Would definitely recommend. i will buy from you again.

Von Gaynor Storey 2012-12-04 00:49:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion , thank you to all and for keeping in touch and the phone call when i got my measurements wrong, delivered quick and packed lovely , will def be ordering my other dresses from you , many thanks to u all ,,,,,,

Von Tina 2012-12-03 21:44:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stunning colour and style, beautifully made, high quality fabric. Absolutely thrilled, I brought this for my sister and she looks amazing in it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about this website and company

Von Fern 2012-12-02 23:36:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this dress is for my mother’s birthday. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. It is a beautiful dress. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. I plan to send it to my mother as her birthday gift.hope she like the dress.

Von Vanessa 2012-11-30 21:44:56

I purchased this gorgeous dress from JenJen, your lovely representatives really help me a lot! and the dress itself is also great! JenJen is best dress website I have ever met!!! Love it! wish your website become more and more popular!

 1 - 10 von 43 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel (047004932) 50
    € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51