Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #017004185

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 40.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von xhemile 2012-09-21 11:17:54

You can change the size to 10

Von antonia 2012-07-12 23:51:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Es sieht einfach bezaubernd aus! Der Versand erfolgte schnell. Bin sehr zufrieden damit und kann es absolut weiterempfehlen.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-07-13 00:19:32

Von Mamta 2012-07-03 06:49:11

hi
I'm from South Africa and i would like to know how soon can i get this dress and if it is available in the red color. i would also like to know if you make special requirements to this dress, i just want the flare part of the dress to start a bit higher up.
thanks

Von Tayla 2012-06-26 05:19:06

Hi,

Could you please tell me whether the lace detailing is silver and white?
Thanks

Von saint vil islande 2012-06-19 14:21:18

trés belle les robes

Von jodie king 2012-06-14 23:27:21

HI There I was wondering if you have any photos of these dress's you have made please? I am thinking about ordering one and would like to see a finish product if possible?

Von Vladislava Dunaeva 2012-05-28 11:12:17

Hello! Exactly the sizes was right and i just wanted buy a dress to my dauther because she is getting engagement party.So she measure brest,waist and pelvis in sm.So i put the sizes in your site in sm and they became in inch.My daughter is 16 so maybe thats why sizes seems small.I hope so much that you will not cancel the order because daughter's engagement is so close and she is waiting so much the dress.So should we wait the dress and other things or the order already closed and we need reserve it again? Thank you!

Von crozes 2012-04-30 20:31:22

J FAIS TAILLE 48 J AIMERAI SAVOIR AU NIVEAU DE VOS TAILLES A QUOI CA CORRESPOND CAR LA ROBE FANTASTIQUE SIRENE ME PLAIT VOILA MON PORTABLE 0633815123 MERCI BEAUCOUP DE ME REPONDRE

Von Miss Sue Maidment 2012-02-23 04:41:52

hi can this dress be made off the shoulder style? ..

Von Miss Sue Maidment 2012-02-20 07:11:11

hi i have already asked whether this dress could be made halter neck style ....but also could it be made maybe with off the shoulder style? ...
thankyou!!
sue ..

 1 - 10 von 32 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51