Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Bodenlang Satin Abendkleid mit Rüschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Trompete/Meerjungfrau-Linie Bodenlang Satin Abendkleid mit Rüschen #017013724

Originalpreis: € 239.86  Ersparnis  € 122.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Sonya 2012-12-06 11:21:47

I am very impressed with this dress. It's so well made with quality material. I wore this to a Marine Corps Ball and it was perfect. They did the measurements perfect as well. I included a picture so people can see what it looks like on a real person and not a model, lol.
The color was grape and I loved it.

pic1.jpg

Von isabelle couquet 2014-01-17 03:20:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

robe impeccable, livraison largement dans les délais. Parfait!

Von trine 2012-12-19 21:43:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely an amazing dress. The fabric is rich and a little heavy, but that adds to the richness of the dress. The ruffle is beautiful as well. This is perfect for an evening party dress

Von Rosa 2012-12-19 21:06:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i have the dress now!!!
first of all id like to thank all of you for this beautiful amazing dress that you made for me!
im very satisfied with this dress. the dress is in a good design and the price is totally ok. i tried it on and it fits me well and im very happy with that. i would still choose your site next time!
thanks again.

Von Karina 2012-12-13 00:40:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

We ordered a size 6 and it fits her like it was tailor-made for her. It looks beautiful on her! She is very happy with the dress, which is wonderful as she will be wearing it for six performances in four days!

Von Zenobia 2012-12-03 22:16:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have a dress similar to this that I also purchased online. It was about 50% cheaper overall. But I am telling you that this dress that I ordered arrived (earlier than expected) and lit up the room just by my opening the box! Honestly, I didn't know whether to look for a hanger or a display case! If you can use one word to describe this $100 dress, it would be exquisite. I just hope that I can do as much for it as it does for me.

Von Barbie 2012-12-03 21:55:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My boyfriend bought the dress for you and I do not know about it until I received the package. I was so happy that I receive the present on my birthday. And the dress is so beautiful. i was so happy.

Von Agnes 2012-12-03 21:31:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The most beautiful dress ever!!Elegant!Sexy!And so ship!!I bought it and it comes around two weeks later since I placed order.So fast and they also provide a perfect customer service too,Surely will come again.

Von Margarita 2012-11-29 22:31:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I think this dress is extremely flattering-I can walk in this dress-go to work in this dress and then feel comfortable going to dinner in this dress. Get it!

Von Michaelia 2012-11-28 23:03:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It can be a risky proposition, ordering a dress online with a short timeline, but we were delighted with this dress from jenjenhouse. We ordered a specific size, and did not provide measurements. With the exception of a little extra room in the bust area, the size 12 was perfect--true to size.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 77.93 € 38.97 Ersparnis € 38.97
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • € 22.38 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 6.40
  • € 22.99 € 14.68 Ersparnis € 8.31
  • € 10.99 € 5.69 Ersparnis € 5.31
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51