[Kostenloser Versand] 1/2 Yard Stoff
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

[Kostenloser Versand] 1/2 Yard Stoff #033004058

Originalpreis: € 14.98  Ersparnis  € 0.00

€ 14.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von tracigifford 2013-10-28 15:42:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

so glad I got a little extra fabric. Perfect

Von Cori Blomdahl 2013-09-03 09:20:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very nice quality of material to use if needed.

Von Fatima Hussein 2013-06-25 13:03:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i really like these fabrics they really helped

Von marita iversen 2012-10-20 12:01:12

hey, im wondering about what sample i need when i want :
Imperium Sweetheart Knelengde Chiffon Charmuse Cocktailkjoler med Frynse Perlebesydd (016008678)
i dont understand what kind of sample i have to choose to have a look at the right color.

Von Sibel 2012-05-07 02:36:08

Bonjour idème que ma question pour les échantillons précedent, si on peut changer l'un des trois échantillon donc je souhaite reçevoir deux échantillons en satin couleur bleu royale et un en moussiline de soie couleur bleu royale aussi .

Merci d'avance pour votre réponses.

Von Sibel 2012-05-07 02:33:23

Bonjour ,
Je vien de voir votre réponce et vous en remercie, donc je voulais savoir si on peut changer la matière de 'lun des trois échantilllons ?
Si oui ,je veux commander donc deux échantillons de couleur Bleu marine en satin charmeuse et un en bleu marine mais en moussiline de soie,

Merci d'avance pour votre réponse.

Von Sibel 2012-05-06 06:02:29

Je souhaite reçevoir du tissus en plus identique à celle de la robe donc je voulais savoir combien de métre fait l'echantillon ? Merci d'avance.

Von Inés 2012-02-04 13:52:41

La muestra que envian del mod: chifon de que medida es ?? ustedes la envian de 1,30 pero de que anchura ?? Gracias por su respuesta

Von Sarah 2012-01-16 08:14:04

Hi, I might need more than half a yard, if I increase the quantity in the cart would the material come as one full length or separate half a yard strips?

Thanks

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2012-01-16 21:49:09

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

If you want the material come as one full length ,please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Jessica 2011-11-11 11:16:09

A-Line/Princess Halter Knee-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001816)
Hi
I need extra material for the dress link above..what do i order?

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-11-11 22:04:26

Hi Jessica,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually, you can go to this link to buy the material you want :http://www.jenjenhouse.com/extra-fabric-033004058-g4058. Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39