Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter #041004216

50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 31.96  Ersparnis  € 15.98

€ 15.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lessardangie 2015-05-24 11:52:11

Noter que j'ai payé $51.00 de frais de douanes

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sabrina 2016-05-09 11:59:19

Good quality (exactly like the picture), good price and excellent Customer service! Thanks

Von selayladpm 2015-11-19 01:22:47

Es de buena calidad

Von lynda.5 2015-05-04 07:08:53

The most comfortable strapless bra I have ever worn, and I have tried many!

Von schokobaer_007 2014-06-15 12:17:36

Der Silikon-BH formt ein schönes Körbchen und hält besser, als ich es erwartet hätte. Kein verrutschen und trotzdem angenehm beim tragen.

Von teaterrya 2013-11-07 20:19:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dresses are very impressive and most of them very affordable. the delivery time is exactly as stated, thanks for being so efficient. they keep you informed of all stages of your order.

Von neknows 2013-09-27 05:21:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I hesitated on this purchase but I gave it a try, I could not resist. When it arrived I anxiously tried it on and was incredibly pleased. When I wore the dress to the affair, jaws dropped. People's reactions were very positive. I custom ordered and probably mismeasured a bit. It was form fitting, beautiful and sexy. With so many options, I will certainly make JenJenHouse my dress shop of choice!

Von Jenn knight 2013-07-08 19:09:26

Love these.....

Von Joanne Kelly 2013-07-05 05:21:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Not had a chance to wear this yet, hope I can manage to get it on OK!! Wedding not until 22.08.13...

Von Dionna Crosby 2013-06-15 13:02:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Absolutely LOVE this strapless bra!!!! I've never had one like it! Stays in place all day long, no wardrobe malfunctions going on here. I'm very happy with my purchase.

 1 - 10 von 39 Artikel 1234Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39