Prächtig Seide Handtaschen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Seide Handtaschen #012005434

Originalpreis: € 31.98  Ersparnis  € 16.00

€ 15.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ashlee 2014-01-26 22:43:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this purse/clutch in black to match a dress I ordered and I love it! It's really nice and the quality is amazing!

pic1.jpeg

Von eshuneunice 2014-10-17 03:45:08

Diese Tasche ist wirklich sehr sehr schön, qualitativ super!

Von c.boergeling 2014-04-13 20:37:03

Sehr schicke Tasche. Ich habe sogar zwei Träger in verschiedenen Längen bekommen das ist nicht überall typisch.

Von Marthe_1 2014-04-02 07:19:53

Very nice purse. Looks like the pictures. Fast delivery.

Von alice666 2014-03-12 12:23:02

Eine wunderschöne verarbeitete Tasche, diese entspricht genau der Beschreibung und ist ein kleiner Blickfang!;)

Von Roberta 2013-07-26 22:24:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The bag touches good. I like this kind of material - silk. Wearing my dress, with this handbag, I feel great. My husband said that I am more elegant. I saw that you also have a large collection of dress, I will consider to buy a dress from you. I think you will not disappointed me.

Von Elaine 2013-07-18 22:59:25

I order it for my mother and she is very happy to see it. It is beautiful. The silk feels very comfortable and the chain is really with high-quality. Really a good shopping experience here.

Von Fernando 2012-12-04 17:35:00

Olá,

O produto chegou, da maneira que esperava.

Houve atraso, entretanto, me informaram e perguntaram se poderia ser entregue com atraso e aceitei.

Mas, o produto é excelente!

Von joy 2012-11-30 03:00:35

I bought many of these clutch purses because they look gorgeous and elegant. They go great with so many of my dresses. The feel is wonderful since they are made of silk. they seem well made, and it is very nice that they come with both a short chain and a long chain so you can use them as a clutch with no chain or one of the two chains depending upon your desire. For the price, it would be very hard to beat these in quality and value.

Von Sherley saintil 2012-11-03 19:18:25

i would like to have a white purse instead a beige

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39