Prächtig Kristall/Legierung Tiaras
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Prächtig Kristall/Legierung Tiaras #042004235

Originalpreis: € 49.96  Ersparnis  € 28.98

€ 20.98

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Callia 2013-07-21 00:33:05

I bought this headpiece for my daughter, she is going to be the bride a few weeks, she just loved the tiara so much, it made her looked like an elegant queen, thank you

Von Rosa Orantes 2012-11-10 18:46:41

Mi Gusta las ofertas que tienen y si abro un negosio cuento con esta compania para comprar en mayoreo. Mi numero es 571-501-0525, gracias.

Von elizabeth 2012-09-23 18:30:23

quanto fica o frete para minas gerais brasi..cep 37165000 obrigada..

Von gloria 2012-05-04 01:03:07

i got my beautiful tiara thanks.

Von Jesica 2012-01-12 14:33:53

Really nice. Recommended. It makes me feel like a queen

Von jenifer 2011-12-22 15:47:50

la corona k ba cerrada o abierta ??

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-12-23 00:09:06

   La corona es abierta.

Von debra fourniss 2011-12-09 10:22:34

Hi
Thankyou for my gorgeous tiara I am going to feel like royalty on my wedding day

Von cecilia oliveros 2011-11-29 11:59:23

Hola , atravez de mi esposo victor luna hicimos la compra de este hermoso cintillo, la compra ya nos llego gracias,y estamos satisfechos de haberlo hecho,espero en el mes q viene si Dios asi lo permite adquirir un vestido de novia para mi hija q esta en el ECUADOR,a donde viajaremos para su boda, espero q sea de todo satisfactorio adquirir ese pedido al igual q este q lo lo hemos hecho ya, Felicitaciones y sigan adelante.Garacias.

Von LISA 2011-09-29 09:36:43

I got my beautiful tiara and when i saw it i could nt believe my eyes its sooooooo beautiful,it is just amazing and a must have for every bride, it is so well made anyone will look a real princess in this.

Antwort von JenJenHouse.com 2011-09-29 23:21:38

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for your mail.

We are glad to hear that. Your satisfaction will encourage us to become better and better. Hope you can shop with us again.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39