Kurze Ärmel Lace Hochzeit Bolero
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Kurze Ärmel Lace Hochzeit Bolero #013004983

Originalpreis: € 49.96  Ersparnis  € 12.99

€ 36.97

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Miguelina 2012-11-23 08:52:13

Me gustaria ver el vestido desde todos los angulos si es posible y el bolero tambien

Von natasha 2012-10-01 06:48:28

bonjour
je voulais savoir comment est le le dos de ce boléro avant de l'acheter.
merci

Von natasha 2012-10-01 06:47:25

bonjour,
Je voulais savoir comment est le dos de ce boléro avant de le commander.
merci

Von christiane descamps 2012-08-06 06:57:13

bonjour, je m'etonne de n'avoir pas encore reçue ma commande passée le 11juillet 2012 , le paiement a ete confirmé par vos soins le 12 juillet ,j'ai ete avertie que cette commande a ete expediée le 19 juillet mais depuis je n'ai rien reçu de plus une erreur s'est glissée dans mon numéro de telephone .il faut lire 06 43 30 64 60 j'aimerai avoir une reponse SVP j'ai deja envoyé un courrier ( mail) le 4 aout 2012 je vous remercie . dans cette commande il y avait egalement les pinceaux . a tres bientot christiane descamps

Von Lana 2012-06-17 09:29:57

Ich finde diesen Bolero traumhaft! Gibt es auch eine Rückenansicht?

Ich habe mir ein Kleid hier auf der Webseite ausgesucht, welches sehr tief geschnitten ist, und bin mir daher unsicher, ob der Bolero hinten auch lang genug ist, um meinen Rücken zu verdecken. Könntet Ihr vielleicht ein Foto der Rückenansicht von diesem Bolero posten, oder mir per Mail zuschicken.

Vielen Dank für die Mühe

Von Natalie 2012-05-22 11:27:58

I ordered this wrap in off-white for my wedding dress. When I received it, the color was definitely pure white, not off white, and the lace they used to make the wrap was different from the lace pictured. You can see some of the threads they used to sew in the lace; also, the netting used for the structure of the bolero is a different netting that that of the lace, so it doesn't match perfectly. It still had the same basic style, tho -- scalloped edges, cap sleeves -- which is what I wanted and couldn't find anywhere else.

It sounds like a lot of negatives, but the bolero is decent. I'm still going to wear it b/c it serves its purpose and is still pretty. As for the color, I just dyed it in tea to give it more of an off white color.

Von nadin 2012-05-22 10:38:07

can u make the sleeves 2 inches longer for this wrap? thanks and if u have more pictures?

Von renata 2012-05-14 09:08:57

Can I order this wrap with the same lace used in the dress http://www.jenjenhouse.com/Mermaid-Strapless-Floor-length-Taffeta-Lace-Bridesmaid-Dress-With-Ruffle-Lace-(007001730)-g1730 ? in color pink?

Von rachel Mold 2012-01-25 05:34:15

Hi there
Please can you send me urgent photos i want to make an order tonight. I would like to see some up close one showing detail

Von ALVAREZ 2012-01-18 00:24:14

Hola, que precioso vestido, me podrían enviar una foto del largo y de la parte de atrás para que sepa cómo es? Muchísimas gracias!! Sara

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39