Frauen Spitze Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Nachahmungen von Perlen
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Spitze Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Nachahmungen von Perlen #047011820

Originalpreis: € 89.95  Ersparnis  € 52.98

€ 36.97

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von j_vd_berg 2013-04-14 13:04:09

Zeer tevreden,
mooie schoen,
goede ivoorkleur,
hakje is smaller dan ik dacht.
wel lange levertijd, maar dat wist ik van tevoren.

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von sharonm29 2014-05-30 08:30:12

I have always been wary about ordering from China, due to people giving them bad reviews, trust me i was over the moon with my beautiful wedding shoe's , they are absolutely beautiful, and perfect.
I ordered a size 38 (5 and a half) the fit is perfect.

Thank you so much Dress first

Sharon from Cardiff GB

Von janie.rose1 2014-01-18 04:48:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was a bit sceptical about ordering shoes from the internet. I'd never done it before but thought these shoes were so beautiful I would give it a go! The measuring guide is spot on, they are a perfect fit and absolutely gorgeous!! They arrived about two weeks after I placed the order, so I was pleased with that too.

They are exactly as shown in the pictures. My advice would be to wear them in a bit for a while before your wedding (as I am doing right now!) because they are a little stiff due to the type of fabric used. This is to be expected though, and even after wearing them twice for a couple of hours they are easing up nicely. The heel height is perfect for me, not too high but high enough to be dressy and they also come with separate little gel pad insoles to use if you need to.

I would definitely recommend Dressfirst for quality, value for money and prompt delivery.

Von kjelena77 2014-01-10 03:57:06 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Today I got my shoes, they are so beautiful. Almost one month passed after I order them. I'm so happy and satisfied. Thak you for your support.

Von synnrein 2013-07-24 00:41:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Im wearing these for my wedding day, and they ar so comfy and most importantly GORGEOUS!

Von Sophia 2013-07-16 22:48:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I come and write to tell you that I have already received my shoes . It only about 2 weeks after I placed the order. It surprised me a lot, as it is really the same as it is in the picture. The shoes design is really wonderful, and the fabric is very comfortable, I like this shoes. I think it is really a good choice to shop on your website.

Von aaa 2013-02-01 00:14:03

I like it very much.

Von aaa 2013-02-01 00:13:47

I like it very much.

Von swan 2012-11-14 01:56:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i buy shoes always on the website, when i buy this one from your company online, i was satisfied with that, with quality and price, it worth the price i paid, i will buy again.

Von Mary 2012-11-12 20:43:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39