Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite

Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Satin Schnürsenkel #047004932

50% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 75.94  Ersparnis  € 37.97

€ 37.97

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von lianet 2013-07-07 08:58:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Para mi es muy bonito porque como es traje es largo me sentiria comoda con el zapato


Von Leona Blevins 2013-06-07 12:13:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received the shoes today and they fit perfectly! It is an absolute must to measure your feet before ordering and order accordingly. If I had stuck with my general shoe size they would have been too large. As it is, I am extremely pleased. I can't wait until September 29 to walk down the isle wearing these beautiful shoes. They were packaged just right and did not arrive smooshed or misshaped.
Thank you JenJen House for beautiful shoes at a beautiful price.
Be aware however of the charges added to ordering. There is the price of the shoes, shipping and handling, international handling charge and a brokerage charge from UPS. All in all order as much as you can in one shippment so that the charges are not more than they have to be. The UPS charge was $50 payable COD, and the international handling was another $10 on top of the price of the shoes with regular shipping and handling.
The shoes are exactly as pictured and I am very pleased. I would order them again I just wish there was an upfront charge sheet attached so that we know what to expect.


Von Carol 2012-06-22 00:23:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love these shoes they fit very comfortable. They came very fast within 3 weeks of ordering.

Antwort von 2012-06-22 03:26:10

Von riyfina 2014-08-29 14:54:07

I'm a size 7 1/2 and ordered in these a size 38. They seem a little big, but I'm sure if I wear nylons or something similar that they will fit perfectly. The color is bright and the lace is just stunning. I'm super excited about these shoes! The price was just right as well! I would definitely recommend these to a friend or family member! :D

Von Svetlana 2013-10-10 10:40:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Туфельки просто замечательные. Очень красиво смотрятся на ногах.

Von Line Ebbestrup Bach 2013-09-18 08:12:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

perfekt shoes for my dress.

Von Laura Eggers 2013-08-23 21:09:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My daughter LOVES the shoes -- SO COMFORTABLE yet SO CUTE!! They add just the right lift for her in her new JenJen mermaid-style wedding dress! Not too high, not too low! :-)

The sizing directions were so helpful! And I'm sure they were the reason why the shoes fit PERFECTLY!!!

Beautiful tapestry-covered shoes with an adorable bow that can be tied -- or eased -- for a comfortable fit.

Thank you, JenJen!! :-D

Von Sabrina 2013-07-16 22:20:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shoes is really made of good fabric. It is very perfect, what’s more it is comfortable to wear. It is really the same as it is in the picture. I measure according to your measuring guide, and it is really helpful to get a right size for the shoes.

Von Tina Lenfert 2013-06-29 05:17:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Schuhe passen, sehen wunderschön aus und sind total bequem. Danke

Antwort von 2013-06-30 20:03:40

Von Julie H Graham 2013-06-20 18:29:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My shoes were delivered today and I have to say that I was very impressed with the look, quality and the size was spot on!! I would not hesitate to order another article from JenJen!! I give these shoes an A+.

 1 - 10 von 29 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf


  • € 29.22 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • € 19.48 € 9.73 Ersparnis € 9.75
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.48 € 5.83 Ersparnis € 13.64
  • € 10.71 € 5.35 Ersparnis € 5.37
  • € 22.44 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 8.81
  • € 53.56 € 18.49 Ersparnis € 35.07
  • € 38.96 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 24.36
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.66 € 2.33 Ersparnis € 2.33