Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Des Bowknot Funkelnde Glitzer
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Spitze Satin Spule Absatz Geschlossene Zehe Absatzschuhe mit Des Bowknot Funkelnde Glitzer #047005740

Originalpreis: € 120.93  Ersparnis  € 80.96

€ 39.97

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Kim Deguara 2013-07-12 03:40:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was thrilled to open my parcel and find the most perfect shoes for my wedding!!!! Not only where they pretty, they were sparkly too. Making them even more pretty. The heel height is fantastic and it was a perfect fit!
I am really happy with my lovely shoes! The best thing is, I can and will wear them again.

The postage was really fast and safe. I know these shoes have completed my dress I got from you.
Thank you for making my day happy, wonderful and pretty!
Keep up the good work!
Kim

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Anna 2012-11-05 02:59:12

These shoes are just amazing!
They have also a little sparkle which I didn't not notice from the pictures. It's really subtle and you can see it only from very close, but I do like it a lot!
This is my third purchase here and I am so happy with JenJen! I'm hoping I would soon have another big formal party, so I can get some more amazing dresses and accessories from you!

pic1.jpg

Von Charlotte 2015-02-05 05:38:05

Perfect fit!

Von Nicole Nadolski 2015-01-28 00:38:13

Der Schuh is sehr sehr schön, genauso wie er abgebildet ist. Was man auf dem Foto nicht sieht, das der Absatz hinten Glitzert, was mich nicht stört, da es zu meinem Kleid passt. Der Schuh hat eine super Passform, schmiegt super am Fuß an und drückt nirgends. Ich empfehle diesem Schuh jedem.

Von lusciniae 2014-05-28 15:15:27

A very pretty shoe for the price, and further more quite comfortable! The sizes are right. A bit more sparkling than what the picture says. Very satisfied.

Von Rianne 2013-11-07 11:30:51 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gorgeous shoes! I love the sparkle which you don't see on the pictures, a big plus! I just hope they will match my (ivory) dress.

Von miss Sweden 2013-08-18 01:22:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ordered this shoe as a longshot so that IF it fitted, I wold´nt have to walk all over Stockholm to find a pair that fitted. Nice surprise when they arrived and fitted me like Cinderellas shoe does in the fairytail. Very comfortable and beautiful shoe that I hope to wear my whole weddingday through!

Von Myrna 2013-08-04 00:43:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I like this kind of shoes. The heel is OK for me, as I can't walk with a high heel shoes. The color is also my favorite one. Until now I can believe that I bought a good shoes at such a low price! I will come back soon! Wait for me !

Von Ruby 2013-07-16 22:18:10 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

To be honest the wedding shoes surprises me a lot. It is much more glorious than expected. Such pair of beautiful shoes only costs 29 dollars. I am really satisfied with your product and service. I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding.

Von Modesty 2013-07-16 01:01:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i am elegant on the shoes , and the shoes color also matched my wedding dress as well, usually i do not wear high heels and this shoes with only 6.5cm heel height saved my face on the event, i like the shoes design on your website

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • Mode Strass Legierung Haarnadeln (Satz von 4) (042017910) 70
    € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39