Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen Slingpumps mit Schnalle Straß
  • Mein Konto
bis zu 55% reduziert + 70% Versandkosten Sparen ( Dauer: )
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

Frauen Satiniert Kegel Absatz Peep Toe Plateauschuh Sandalen Slingpumps mit Schnalle Straß #047005496

Originalpreis: € 109.92  Ersparnis  € 71.96

€ 37.97

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Saniya 2013-08-31 13:00:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Thank you jenjen! I really like them so much! Very comfortable and beautiful!

Von Salome 2013-07-16 22:21:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The wedding shoes is really nice. It matches my wedding dress very well. Although the heel is little bit high, the shoes wears so comfortable. At first I am a little worried about the size, as I can’t try. One word, good! I will come back again soon!

Von Mirella Airola 2013-07-15 04:24:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dessa skor passade perfekt till min bröllpsklänning som jag köpte härifrån. Skorna passade mina fötter perfekt o de är jättesnygga . // Mirella

Von Benita Everett 2013-07-15 03:49:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The shoes are gorgeous. I could not have found a better pair for my occasion.

Von Elzbieta Gmerek-La Greca 2013-06-23 08:28:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

sehr bequem, schön und genau wie auf dem Bild. Sehr zufrieden

Von Habibe 2013-06-18 21:07:15

Highly recommended, very comfortable and as promised/advertised!

Von Annie L. Green 2013-05-26 06:23:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

OMG! I love my Stilettos'! They are perfect! Fits well! Well made! I feel like I'm walking on a cloud. I can't wait for my friends to see them. I will tell family and friends about your website.

Von Cynthia 2012-11-14 21:20:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They look so much nicer in real life then they do in the picture! The heel is not too high which is perfect for me, they look so "bridal" and are really comfortable.i am so pleased with them, perfect shoe for my vintage wedding! thank you thank you thank you !

Von Jodie 2012-11-11 23:16:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

By far and away the best company worldwide! My wedding shoes are the most beautiful shoes I have ever seen. I highly recommend this company! You would be easy to go anywhere else. THANK YOU so, so much. You have a loyal customer in me for sure!

Von TWilliams 2012-11-09 23:27:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Couldn't be happier with my purchase :-) bought them for my wedding. These shoes are incredibly comfy, so soft, and so beautiful. I feel like Cinderella with the glass slippers. I can't stop showing people at work, but don't worry I won't show the hubby to be. I can't wait to wear them on my special day. The heel height is just perfect, not too high, and not too low. I can really tell that I will be able to wear them all day long and all night long for my special day. Extremely happy :-)

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JenJenHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 29.98 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • € 19.99 € 9.98 Ersparnis € 10.00
  • € 19.99 € 5.99 Ersparnis € 14.00
  • € 10.99 € 5.49 Ersparnis € 5.51
  • € 23.03 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 9.04
  • € 54.97 € 18.98 Ersparnis € 35.99
  • € 39.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 24.99
  • Gel Die Hälfte Einlegesohle Zubehör (107022645) 50
    € 4.78 € 2.39 Ersparnis € 2.39